Swiss Interior Design

Swiss Interior Design

Blk 126 Bukit Merah Lane 1 #01-214 Singapore 150126

Eriana Supandi
Ronnie Goh is The Fairy Godfather but this isn't child's play

Reviewed by Eriana Supandi・Submitted 12 Jun 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Ronnie Goh

After two years of research, we settled with Swiss Interior. We find that Ronnie was able to understand the requirements clearly by not treating this project the same. He was professional and his advise were bespoke. Although Ronnie was experienced, he was also open to trying new things and work with new materials. Everything was communicated clearly and well and he is always so responsive. There were many challenges along the way but Ronnie remained calm even if I as a customer could not make up my mind on time. Never once did he get annoyed when I request for last minute changes. He was able to explain calmly and clearly if it was possible and lay out all the risks clearly (if any). Workmanship and service was at 100%. The most outstanding thing about Ronnie is that he, as a designer, is as interested in turning your house to a home as much as you are! He is with you 1001% and wants the best for your home (within our budget of course). Ronnie is super organized and I was able to move in time before the the quarantine. I am now stuck in my lovely home during the pandemic. I cannot thank Ronnie Goh enough for this.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Swiss Interior Design
We listen, analyse our client’s needs, goals and design preferences, we conduct feasibility studies and site evaluation for our clients. Regardless of size, all our projects will receive the same amount of dedication & attention. No customer requirements too challenging for us to fulfill. At Swiss Interior we are committed to always ensure clients satisfaction. Using computer aided 3D software, our design team develop and finalize design drawings, perspective drawings, space planning layout that we will present to our client. At Swiss Interior, our service to you does not end after we handover our job to our clients. We believe in building long term friendship. To achieve this, we offer comprehensive range of after-sales services in anticipation of your needs. Casetrust ✔️
Read More
View all 77 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB35S$ 41,444.44S$ 67,550.00
3-Room1S$ 28,000.00-
4-Room6S$ 34,333.33S$ 52,333.33
5-Room10S$ 80,000.00S$ 77,533.33
Condo11S$ 29,333.33S$ 56,116.67
2 Bedrooms3S$ 29,333.33-
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 48,350.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
DC
Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by Daniel Chua・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Clarice

Had pleasant discussions with Clarice multiple times despite not having confirmed. She doesn't hard sell also. During the reno, she's very responsive and covered everything discussed. Also reminded me for things like gas or anything i need to do on my part. She is also very upfront about the cost of the items and informed me of additional costs that may result from the design or limitations of the house. After sales service is good as well, she is very prompt in rectifying.

Read More
E
Great Experience!

Reviewed by Elliot・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Jeff Lau

We have been browsing through Qanvast searching for IDs who have done industrial-themed renovations and Swiss Interior happened to be one of our shortlisted IDs. Sent out a few enquires to a few IDs (including Swiss Interior) and decided to go ahead with Jeff right after meeting him, as he is very knowledgeable and approachable. What really left a strong and good impression was the fact that he offered to meet us onsite on our very first meet-up, and listened to our ideas, while offering his suggestions and advising us what was and wasn’t feasible. Jeff responded to us almost immediately whenever we ask him for updates or queries no matter what time it is. When he had doubts with the installation of the products that we purchased, he also did his own research as well as consulted us before installation. He was very hands on, even personally helping us with minor touch-ups around the house. Recommended Jeff to my MIL and she also engaged him to do her renovation as well. Really glad to have Jeff as our ID. He made the renovation of our first home such a pleasant experience. Even though there was a slight delay in the completion date for the renovation, it was still really well-managed by Jeff as it all took place during the pandemic period. Will definitely recommend him to our relatives or friends. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
J
Great Experience

Reviewed by Jeanette・Submitted 26 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jeff Lau

Met Jeff through my daughter. Was very impressed with the renovation that he managed for her resale flat. Really happy and refreshing to work with Jeff on some additional renovation for my home, especially after quite a bad experience with a previous ID. Great service, good workmanship, and completed on time. Jeff was very professional and was always ready to help in whatever way he can. He understood our requests and offered workable solutions. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a down-to-earth, hardworking and trustworthy ID. Thank you for your good work, Jeff!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Swiss Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 70 reviews left for Swiss Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.84. Read homeowners’ reviews of Swiss Interior Design.

Where is Swiss Interior Design's showroom?

Swiss Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central, East and West. See all of Swiss Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Swiss Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Swiss Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Swiss Interior Design popular among homeowners?

121 homeowners have recently enquired with Swiss Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Swiss Interior Design.

Is Swiss Interior Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Swiss Interior Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Swiss Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Swiss Interior Design (in the past year) are S$58,152 for HDB and S$42,725 for Condo.
121 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast