Swiss Interior Design

Swiss Interior Design

Blk 126 Bukit Merah Lane 1 #01-214 Singapore 150126

LR
Great experience with Sherwin Sim

Reviewed by Luke Robert・Submitted 5 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Sherwin Sim

Sherwin helped us greatly with our renovation plans and ideas and was able to give us advice on things to consider with regards to design. Also took regular effort to update us on the progress of the renovation and physically came down multiple times to personally oversee the installation of cupboards. Sherwin was prompt to address our concerns at all hours of the day. He displayed patience, understanding and sincerity in all that he did for us and we would happily recommend him to anyone who needs help designing their home.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Swiss Interior Design
We listen, analyse our client’s needs, goals and design preferences, we conduct feasibility studies and site evaluation for our clients. Regardless of size, all our projects will receive the same amount of dedication & attention. No customer requirements too challenging for us to fulfill. At Swiss Interior we are committed to always ensure clients satisfaction. Using computer aided 3D software, our design team develop and finalize design drawings, perspective drawings, space planning layout that we will present to our client. At Swiss Interior, our service to you does not end after we handover our job to our clients. We believe in building long term friendship. To achieve this, we offer comprehensive range of after-sales services in anticipation of your needs. Casetrust ✔️
Read More
View all 77 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB18S$65,000.00S$72,916.67
4-Room2-S$55,500.00
5-Room2-S$86,000.00
Condo7S$25,500.00S$49,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Amos Kang
Professional Service with Quality

Reviewed by Amos Kang・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Melvin Yick

We had very good experience with Melvin when he handled the renovation for our previous house. He definitely didn't disappoint when we approached him again for our new house renovation. Melvin was also very responsive and offered professional & practical suggestions, keeping within our budget. Most importantly, he monitored the schedule closely & ensured to keep within our tight timeline despite the covid situation. We are also pleased with the quality & workmanship of the carpentry & overall work done. Kudos to Melvin & Swiss Interior for making our renovation a seamless process.

Read More
WK
Professional & Efficient

Reviewed by Wendy K・Submitted 13 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer James Ooi

Choosing the right ID for your new home is a challenge. After a couple of rounds meeting different IDs, we decided to go with James from Swiss Interior for our project. He was very professional and efficient. Gave him a rough idea of the layout and design I wanted and he’s able to guide us through along with suggestions. He’s very efficient in his work even tho we have tons of questions, requests and changes a few times. Understand that there’s lesser workers, nevertheless, works and follow ups are done within the given time frame. Workmanship was great, any issues were being resolved quickly too. Thank you James, and Swiss Interior for your hard work! Keep it up!

Read More
Karen Hui Lifeng
Creative, responsible and patient ID

Reviewed by Karen Hui Lifeng・Submitted 13 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jeff Lau

It was really tough to renovate our new house during covid pandemic and we are glad that we have met Jeff from Swiss Interior! Jeff has presented many creative ideas to us base on our requirements for our new Nest. He is a diligent and patient guy, always accomodating to our request without fail! He is willing to go extra mile to solve our issues even though it is not within his own responsibility! We are so fortunate to move into our new Nest without further delay and credits go to Jeff and his team! Rating is definitely out of the range! Highly recommended!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Swiss Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 77 reviews left for Swiss Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.84. Read homeowners’ reviews of Swiss Interior Design.

Where is Swiss Interior Design's showroom?

Swiss Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central, East and West. See all of Swiss Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Swiss Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Swiss Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Swiss Interior Design popular among homeowners?

134 homeowners have recently enquired with Swiss Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Swiss Interior Design.

Is Swiss Interior Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Swiss Interior Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Swiss Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Swiss Interior Design (in the past year) are S$72,308 for HDB and S$42,286 for Condo.
134 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast