Swiss Interior Design

Swiss Interior Design

Blk 126 Bukit Merah Lane 1 #01-214 Singapore 150126

E
Great Experience!

Reviewed by Elliot・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Jeff Lau

We have been browsing through Qanvast searching for IDs who have done industrial-themed renovations and Swiss Interior happened to be one of our shortlisted IDs. Sent out a few enquires to a few IDs (including Swiss Interior) and decided to go ahead with Jeff right after meeting him, as he is very knowledgeable and approachable. What really left a strong and good impression was the fact that he offered to meet us onsite on our very first meet-up, and listened to our ideas, while offering his suggestions and advising us what was and wasn’t feasible. Jeff responded to us almost immediately whenever we ask him for updates or queries no matter what time it is. When he had doubts with the installation of the products that we purchased, he also did his own research as well as consulted us before installation. He was very hands on, even personally helping us with minor touch-ups around the house. Recommended Jeff to my MIL and she also engaged him to do her renovation as well. Really glad to have Jeff as our ID. He made the renovation of our first home such a pleasant experience. Even though there was a slight delay in the completion date for the renovation, it was still really well-managed by Jeff as it all took place during the pandemic period. Will definitely recommend him to our relatives or friends. Thank you Jeff!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Swiss Interior Design
We listen, analyse our client’s needs, goals and design preferences, we conduct feasibility studies and site evaluation for our clients. Regardless of size, all our projects will receive the same amount of dedication & attention. No customer requirements too challenging for us to fulfill. At Swiss Interior we are committed to always ensure clients satisfaction. Using computer aided 3D software, our design team develop and finalize design drawings, perspective drawings, space planning layout that we will present to our client. At Swiss Interior, our service to you does not end after we handover our job to our clients. We believe in building long term friendship. To achieve this, we offer comprehensive range of after-sales services in anticipation of your needs. Casetrust ✔️
Read More
View all 77 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB31S$44,428.57S$69,726.32
3-Room1S$28,000.00-
4-Room6S$34,333.33S$52,333.33
5-Room8S$80,000.00S$74,685.71
Condo10S$24,750.00S$48,891.67
2 Bedrooms2S$24,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1-S$48,350.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Chin Jincheng
SwissInterior - ID Candice

Reviewed by Chin Jincheng・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Candice

We engaged Candice after an extensive search. Even at our first meeting, she demonstrated the remarkable ability to pair artistic flair and creativity with a deep understanding and knowledge of design, materials, and practicalities. Her recommendations were stylistic and meticulous, catering for various issues that we, as first-time home owners, did not even realise. She was able to quickly understand our preferred theme and concept, as captured in the initial 3D rendering which SwissInterior offered on a complimentary basis. All of this work was done before we engaged her and paid the deposit, convincing us that she was the right fit for our home renovation journey. Having engaged her, we found Candice to be a consummate professional. She was very responsive and helped address our many queries at short notice, allaying any concerns on our end. She often went beyond the scope of her duties - taking the time to accompany us to a light shop just to help us better understand lighting options (without any obligation to purchase), providing advice on the colour of our bedframe and furnishings, helping us to set up gas services etc. Naturally, Candice continued to apply both her creative vision (living room cabinet looks lovely) and design experience (she got the precise measurements of the Sonos speakers, wine chiller and TV to configure the carpentry) throughout the renovation journey, creating a beautiful home that has invariably left our guests amazed and impressed. The journey was, like all other renovations, not without its hiccups. The COVID situation and attendant disruption in the supply of materials and manpower from across the border caused some delays in the completion of the renovation. Some of the carpentry required minor amendments and fine tuning. Small flecks of paint remained on the windows and floor. Nevertheless, these issues were primarily attributable to the SwissInterior partnered contractors (possibly impacted by COVID) and not to Candice, who did her best to rectify them. Ultimately, we have Candice to thank for how much we love our new home, and would readily recommend her services to anyone looking for an interior designer.

Read More
Gigi Liew
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by Gigi Liew・Submitted 11 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Maybelle

Maybelle is quite professional and patient. She will listen to my requests and do her best to integrate my request into the design. She also has excellent design taste and understands my preference very well .I feel totally at ease leaving her in charge to renovate my apartment. I would advise all future homeowners to have a clear theme about what they want for their home.  Then leave most of details of the design to the designers to work out.

Read More
DC
Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by Daniel Chua・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Clarice

Had pleasant discussions with Clarice multiple times despite not having confirmed. She doesn't hard sell also. During the reno, she's very responsive and covered everything discussed. Also reminded me for things like gas or anything i need to do on my part. She is also very upfront about the cost of the items and informed me of additional costs that may result from the design or limitations of the house. After sales service is good as well, she is very prompt in rectifying.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Swiss Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 73 reviews left for Swiss Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.84. Read homeowners’ reviews of Swiss Interior Design.

Where is Swiss Interior Design's showroom?

Swiss Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central, East and West. See all of Swiss Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Swiss Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Swiss Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Swiss Interior Design popular among homeowners?

134 homeowners have recently enquired with Swiss Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Swiss Interior Design.

Is Swiss Interior Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Swiss Interior Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Swiss Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Swiss Interior Design (in the past year) are S$62,915 for HDB and S$39,235 for Condo.
134 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast