The Orange Cube

The Orange Cube

14 Arumugam Road #01-03 LTC Building C Singapore 409959

N
Training Centre - Reno

Reviewed by Nicole・Submitted 17 Apr 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Glo

Designer hv good attitude and helpful but she is a bit lack of experience. Sometimes not respond promptly and never follow up the job properly. We alwys hv to ask her and remind her frm time to time. She very seldom go to work site so we hv to waste a lot of time explain and liaise directly with the workers. Luckily we have Carson to monitor and Chris help us to follow up. The workmanship quality is good juz a minor touch up need to be done. Yes, the whole project is still within our Budget, but not within the timeline, delay more thn 2 weeks. A bit disappointed. Anyway, thanks to Chris, Carson and Glo!! Thanks all the workers.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About The Orange Cube
Founded in 2003, The Orange Cube started off in a small office at Purvis Street with of a team of 5 people. We saw the need in this industry for a reliable agency that would provide interior design, space planning, building and project management with a long term, professional commitment to contribute to the success of a well completed interior, be it a home or commercial project. The Orange Cube are: - HDB Registered Renovation Contractor (Licence: HB-07-3618Z) - BCA Builder's Licence: General Builder Class 2 - HDB Official Showflats Designer - Dulux Preferred Designer - ISO 9001:2000 Certified
Read More
View all 72 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$ 114,000.00
5-Room1-S$ 114,000.00
Condo4S$ 34,000.00S$ 134,000.00
1 Bedroom1S$ 20,000.00-
3 Bedrooms3S$ 41,000.00S$ 134,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
ZS
Meticulous, patient, and listens carefully to the clients’ needs and adapt readily to meet their demands!

Reviewed by ZX Su・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Karen

We went to Karen at Orange Cube on the strong recommendation of our friend, and we are delighted with how our place finally turned out. Karen and her team have gone the extra mile to meet our deadline and all our requirements, and we appreciate their efforts very much. We would strongly recommend Karen and her team to all our friends and anyone looking for an ID who is meticulous, patient, and listens carefully to the clients’ needs and adapt readily to meet their demands.

Read More
RM
We are very happy we chose Orange Cube and Karen.

Reviewed by Ritesh Maheshwari・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Karen

Orange Cube team helped us transform an old condo apartment into what we proudly call our home. We are very happy that Karen was our designer. She helped us immensely by inspiring through her ideas, guidance on practicality and handholding in purchase of lighting and fixtures, suiting our taste as well as budget. Jason, Orange Cube’s Project Lead, is an ultimate trouble shooter. There is hardly any design that he cannot deliver and if you miss something, his eye for details is your saviour. Orange Cube team is well versed with needs of all cultures, ages and tastes. Their excellent workmanship leaves nothing more to be desired. We are very happy we chose Orange Cube and Karen.

Read More
M
Their excellent workmanship leaves nothing more to be desired!

Reviewed by Manjari・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Karen

Orange Cube team helped us transform an old condo apartment into what we proudly call our home. We are very happy that Karen was our designer. She helped us immensely by inspiring through her ideas, guidance on practicality and handholding in purchase of lighting and fixtures, suiting our taste as well as budget. Jason, Orange Cube’s Project Lead, is an ultimate trouble shooter. There is hardly any design that he cannot deliver and if you miss something, his eye for details is your saviour. Orange Cube team is well versed with needs of all cultures, ages and tastes. Their excellent workmanship leaves nothing more to be desired. We are very happy we chose Orange Cube and Karen.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are The Orange Cube's reviews like?

Based on 37 reviews left for The Orange Cube, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.61. Read homeowners’ reviews of The Orange Cube.

Where is The Orange Cube's showroom?

The Orange Cube has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of The Orange Cube's showroom addresses.

Is The Orange Cube an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

The Orange Cube is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is The Orange Cube popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with The Orange Cube for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with The Orange Cube.

Is The Orange Cube a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, The Orange Cube was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2018.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by The Orange Cube?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by The Orange Cube (in the past year) are S$114,000 for HDB and S$59,000 for Condo.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast