Todz’Terior

Todz’Terior

7 Gambas Crescent #01-03 Ark@Gambas Singapore 757087

AL
recommended

Reviewed by Amanda Lee・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer JT & Wesley

Would like to thank JT and especially Wesley for helping us build our dream home despite delays and difficult circumstances due to COVID19 but he is accomodating and patient in helping us with whatever enquiries we have. Any workmanship errors from contractor were rectified ASAP hence renovation process were fuss-free for us. Overall really satisfied and loving how our home turn out. Will recommend Wesley to others! Thank you! 🙂

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Todz’Terior
We believe good space planning and design contribute to the overall energy a space emits. We believe spaces are not passive bystanders, but rather an active environment that provides users better quality of life and experience. TodzTerior is a professional and creative interior design firm in Singapore, which is reputed for its excellence in interior dressing and build. Being more than just an interior house, we are your home stylist. We innovate through the role of space, materials, colour, texture, light, shade, furniture and even soft furnishing. We are here to ensure you with quality, reliability and professional ‘before and after’ service. No matter the size of your attend you can be assured that we will attend to it with the same attention you would bestow on it. Our polite experience and knowledgeable designers will ensure that your desires are understood and acted upon. We are able to tailor a design to suit your needs and requirements.
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB14S$51,500.00S$67,500.00
4-Room4-S$42,000.00
5-Room3-S$84,333.33
Condo1-S$72,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
H
Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by Haslinda・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Bryan

We were recommended by our sister to Todz'Terior and Bryan Ng was put to task for our partial home renovation. He was very professional and very accommodating to our many requests. Even though there were setbacks here and there due to the current Covid situation, his team managed to complete the jobs. We're very happy with the final outcome and we highly recommend him and Todz'Terior for renovation works.

Read More
LS
Our happy first home

Reviewed by Louis Sim・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Thomas

Being first time home owners, it wasn’t easy understanding the small little renovation details. Thomas was very patient in answering all of our questions and requests. Despite being indecisive in the designs, he gave us the best solution and advice he had. He was always very quick to respond to us, accommodative to our changes and helped us in staying within our budget. Thank you so much for building our first home Thomas !

Read More
WN
Good job!

Reviewed by Walter Nigel・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Wesley

I had just completed my house renovation. If you need a reliable and dedicated designer do get Wesley. Wesley has done a good job on my house and he has even gone down to fiber details that can be so important. I'm sure he will continue his good work and I wish all the best with surely more work coming his way. Good Job Wesley and thank you.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Todz’Terior's reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Todz’Terior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.98. Read homeowners’ reviews of Todz’Terior.

Where is Todz’Terior's showroom?

Todz’Terior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Todz’Terior's showroom addresses.

Is Todz’Terior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Todz’Terior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Todz’Terior popular among homeowners?

14 homeowners have recently enquired with Todz’Terior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Todz’Terior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Todz’Terior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Todz’Terior (in the past year) are S$65,214 for HDB and S$72,000 for Condo.
14 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast