Truehope Interior Design

Truehope Interior Design

438A Bukit Batok west Avenue 8

LL
No regrets at all!!

Reviewed by Luke Lee・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer WS

True Hope Interior is highly recommended. They are very detailed-oriented and creative. Giving me the best ideas, and improvise what I originally planned to make overall look so so much better! They are very responsive, and cater to your needs immediately. Awesome Job done! 😀 No regret engaging them!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Truehope Interior Design
TrueHope Interior Design provides mainly residential interior design/renovation/remodelling. TrueHope Interior Design caters to each client’s preference, conduct feasibility research/studies at the same time provide individual creative ideas on and off site to modify/beautify their imagination house to reality. Our design team is able to develop and produce 3D perspective drawings to let our clients visualised what kind of feel/designs/idea they want before we improvise further to actual. We document and capture the progress of client’s home while renovating to final handover so that clients can see the progress of their home and have a peace of mind while they put their trust in us! It does not end after handover as we believe in building friendships in the midst and after handover to provide clients with after-sales services if client needs it. We ensure client’s satisfaction, always.
Read More
View all 4 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$37,750.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
RL
Well-Recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed by Rinette Lua・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Wei Siang

The Boss was very helpful throughout our journey and is constantly trying to find ways to help us find the best solution and affordable pricing for every individual renovations. providing good quality products to the design and construction without jacking up the price like various ID or contractors. Well-Recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
LL
No regrets at all!!

Reviewed by Luke Lee・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer WS

True Hope Interior is highly recommended. They are very detailed-oriented and creative. Giving me the best ideas, and improvise what I originally planned to make overall look so so much better! They are very responsive, and cater to your needs immediately. Awesome Job done! 😀 No regret engaging them!

Read More
JA
Keen eye for details & aesthetics

Reviewed by Jean Ang・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Lor

Mr Lor listens. He listens intently to your wants and needs and advises accordingly, combining practicality and aesthetics. He has a keen eye for details and possesses exquisite taste in design. Extremely responsible boss. Your house renovation is definitely safe in his hands.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Truehope Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for Truehope Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.97. Read homeowners’ reviews of Truehope Interior Design.

Where is Truehope Interior Design's showroom?

Truehope Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Truehope Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Truehope Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Truehope Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Truehope Interior Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Truehope Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Truehope Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Truehope Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Truehope Interior Design (in the past year) is S$37,750 for HDB.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast