U-Home Interior Design

U-Home Interior Design

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #01-20/21 UB.One Singapore 408830

Aisah Osman
Smart & Fabulous Home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Aisah Osman・Submitted 21 Mar 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer LY

LY is a very talented & committed ID who takes great pride & is very prompt In her work. She seeks to understand our needs & wants before coming up with a fabulous design for our home. She is very professional yet patient. She spends time going through the design & materials to ensure everything synchronised beautifully. She adds value to any ideas that we put forth & subtly prevent us from making any wrong decision or unnecessary spending. When we wanted a Smart Home which is something not familiar, she went the extra miles to get good service providers for us. We are truly blessed as LY has turned our house into a beautiful home yet within our budget. Thank u LY! We will definitely recommend u to our family & friends.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About U-Home Interior Design
Established since 1999, U-Home Interior Design Pte Ltd has over 50 experienced and creative interior designers and dedicated project coordinators. The team is specialised in interior design consultancy, renovation works (residential & commercial), architectural (A&A/Construction) and FSSB submission.
Read More
View all 59 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$ 45,500.00S$ 74,533.44
4-Room3S$ 46,000.00S$ 57,900.00
5-Room6S$ 45,000.00S$ 86,000.20
Condo3S$ 79,333.33-
3 Bedrooms2S$ 94,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CG
Good Services & ID was great!

Reviewed by Catherine Gok・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ang Chong Yap

Please with Yap services. Completed the project on time and very helpful in all ways. Give you good suggestions and ideas and not pushy. Prices are reasonable. Even after completion, when you approach him, he is there to assist you. Overall, satisfied with their services.

Read More
Lena Cheng
Good service and interior designer is great

Reviewed by Lena Cheng・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Mr Chong yap

I am very pleased with U-home interior design Pte Ltd all their interior designers are well trained provided good ideas during my renovation. I have to mentioned my designer Mr Chong Yap he is very helpful and friendly. I like their workmanship, accuracy n everything is on time. Price are reasonable and will design based on your budget and make me very comfortable. I am very happy with my house :-)

Read More
Mastura Maasin
PLEASED REVIEW

Reviewed by Mastura Maasin・Submitted 11 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Toyce

Very good experience. We are very happy with the results. Fantastic workmanship. ID was patient with changes and he is very friendly. VERY GOOD. Would recommend.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are U-Home Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 23 reviews left for U-Home Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.67. Read homeowners’ reviews of U-Home Interior Design.

Where is U-Home Interior Design's showroom?

U-Home Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of U-Home Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is U-Home Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, U-Home Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is U-Home Interior Design popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with U-Home Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with U-Home Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by U-Home Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by U-Home Interior Design (in the past year) are S$69,255 for HDB and S$79,333 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast