U-Home Interior Design

U-Home Interior Design

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #01-20/21 UB.One Singapore 408830

F
5 RM HDB Tampines St 42
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Fahmy・Submitted 3 May 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Jacqueline Chai

The journey with UHome was a very pleasant experience for me and my family. Of course this could not be possible without the professional service and assistance provides my our Id Jacq. She is someone who will listen to your needs and ideas, thereafter follow up with her good taste and constructive suggestion. She was also very patient and accomodating to our countless queries. From her experience she suggest many design ideas which we never could even think of and least to say, the final outcome is more than satiafactory. In any reno project, after completion follow up is very crucial. And not dissapointing us, Jacq and Jeremy have been following up deligently and without complaints to any touch up that was needed. We are indeed touched and grateful with her sincerity in her work. Needless to say, we will definitely vouch for her professional services and will definitely reccomend to friends amd relatives who intend to do renovation to their home. Thank you Jacq and Jeremy. Your services has been remarkable thus far. Thanks! Ps: can refer to UHome profile to see more pics of my home

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About U-Home Interior Design
Established since 1999, U-Home Interior Design Pte Ltd has over 50 experienced and creative interior designers and dedicated project coordinators. The team is specialised in interior design consultancy, renovation works (residential & commercial), architectural (A&A/Construction) and FSSB submission.
Read More
View all 59 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$ 45,500.00S$ 74,533.44
4-Room3S$ 46,000.00S$ 57,900.00
5-Room6S$ 45,000.00S$ 86,000.20
Condo3S$ 79,333.33-
3 Bedrooms2S$ 94,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CG
Good Services & ID was great!

Reviewed by Catherine Gok・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ang Chong Yap

Please with Yap services. Completed the project on time and very helpful in all ways. Give you good suggestions and ideas and not pushy. Prices are reasonable. Even after completion, when you approach him, he is there to assist you. Overall, satisfied with their services.

Read More
Lena Cheng
Good service and interior designer is great

Reviewed by Lena Cheng・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Mr Chong yap

I am very pleased with U-home interior design Pte Ltd all their interior designers are well trained provided good ideas during my renovation. I have to mentioned my designer Mr Chong Yap he is very helpful and friendly. I like their workmanship, accuracy n everything is on time. Price are reasonable and will design based on your budget and make me very comfortable. I am very happy with my house :-)

Read More
Mastura Maasin
PLEASED REVIEW

Reviewed by Mastura Maasin・Submitted 11 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Toyce

Very good experience. We are very happy with the results. Fantastic workmanship. ID was patient with changes and he is very friendly. VERY GOOD. Would recommend.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are U-Home Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 23 reviews left for U-Home Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.67. Read homeowners’ reviews of U-Home Interior Design.

Where is U-Home Interior Design's showroom?

U-Home Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of U-Home Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is U-Home Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, U-Home Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is U-Home Interior Design popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with U-Home Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with U-Home Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by U-Home Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by U-Home Interior Design (in the past year) are S$69,255 for HDB and S$79,333 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
U-Home Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms