U-Home Interior Design

U-Home Interior Design

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #01-20/21 UB.One Singapore 408830

Simon Wong
Rivercove Residence Reno works
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Simon Wong・Submitted 11 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Toyce

We have engaged UHome for our previous home renovation many year back. The quality of work and finishing workmanship from UHome works are unparalleled to any other home interior designing company that I have come across. The well though after consideration for things that we do not pay attention to is only realized after we have personally experience it upon completion of renovation works. For example, in my first engagement with UHome for renovation work of my previous residential unit, we have done an overhaul of the entire toilet. The fine detail like the gradient of the shower area to make sure all residue water is drained properly to the drainage hole is done so perfectly that the shower area stay literally dry all the time within 30min after shower. We have recently moved to a new place and engaged UHome to design and renovate the unit, with a very tight schedule and quite a bit of renovation works as according to our desired outcome. Amazingly UHome has once again proven to us that they kept their promises, and delivered our new unit within the agreed timeline. I would want to call out especially Toyce , the UHome ID designer in-charge of the overall design and execution of the renovation work. Toyce has been very detail in the entire planning, start work, progress monitoring and following up works right until the day of final delivery. Her diligent and professionalism shown for the entire engagement is truly commendable. I have already recommended UHome to every one that I know who will be starting or looking for a home ID company. UHome does not charge extravagantly while able to deliver quality works, using quality product and materials.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About U-Home Interior Design
Established since 1999, U-Home Interior Design Pte Ltd has over 50 experienced and creative interior designers and dedicated project coordinators. The team is specialised in interior design consultancy, renovation works (residential & commercial), architectural (A&A/Construction) and FSSB submission.
Read More
View all 62 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB7S$44,000.00S$64,833.33
5-Room3-S$71,666.67
Condo3S$66,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$110,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JZ
My home renovation review

Reviewed by Ji ZD・Submitted 22 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Welson

U-Home Interior Design company has many experiences in home renovation. They are very patient to listen to customer's idea before renovation and they can point out the shortage of your idea and improve it. for some specific installation, such as air-con and kitchen, they provide a professional knowledge to make the house better. The floor tile laying is perfect, and the workmanship of wardrobe is good. The designer is able to keep my budget and timeline. After renovation they are still able to provide a warranty period, especially my down lights have some problems due to the manufacturer's quality, U-home company designer was always willing to help me to settle. Anyway l would like to share this company to others in future!

Read More
Oliver Loke
A responsive ID and good experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Oliver Loke・Submitted 21 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Joannie Yee

Despite the renovations being held in this period of covid-19, Joannie was a responsive and supportive ID throughout our process. She was able to provide useful inputs to the renovation and the team of workers assembled was able to adjust and support our needs including hacking, wall removals, plumbing, tiling and electrical demands. She was able to follow up closely on our needs and adjust accordingly even when schedules were held back due to worker limits. An overall positive experience. Thanks!

Read More
M
BTO Dawson
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mandy・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Welson Tan

Choosing A Renovation company not only consider about price also Quality and Service. Must face to face meet them. Choose reasonable price, responsible company, good quality and provide excellent service. They are building your dream house . Big thanks to U-Home Interior Design Pte Ltd and Welson. He listened patiently to my request and responsive to my queries. Sincere and advised me a lot for my first BTO. Thanks for Welson came personally to help me fix my leaky tap (my DIY installation water filter). Really appreciate for extra services. Pleasant experience and LOVE my kitchen so much, feel comfort with colour and woodgrain. Thanks U-Home Interior Design and I have made the right choice.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are U-Home Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 33 reviews left for U-Home Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of U-Home Interior Design.

Where is U-Home Interior Design's showroom?

U-Home Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of U-Home Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is U-Home Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, U-Home Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is U-Home Interior Design popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with U-Home Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with U-Home Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by U-Home Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by U-Home Interior Design (in the past year) are S$61,857 for HDB and S$66,000 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast