U-Home Interior Design

U-Home Interior Design

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #01-20/21 UB.One Singapore 408830

J
Creativity and Patience in a Box
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jon・Submitted 26 Mar 2021・ Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Welson

Welson was very receptive to the many ideas from us and we went through many drafts which he listened patiently. After the process, he was able to realign them to the best outcome of this old Resale HDB flat. He is also very hands-on and would swiftly solve all issues that cropped up bearing in mind the well-being of the fellow workers who were working far away from home. Once there was a 'complaint' from a neighbour through HDB and he went down early next morning to video-tape the issue and we sent the video to HDB to verify our compliance. An ID who has gone the extra mile for an owner in this stressful pandemic time. Fion

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About U-Home Interior Design
Established since 1999, U-Home Interior Design Pte Ltd has over 50 experienced and creative interior designers and dedicated project coordinators. The team is specialised in interior design consultancy, renovation works (residential & commercial), architectural (A&A/Construction) and FSSB submission.
Read More
View all 79 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB10S$55,000.00S$74,200.00
3-Room1S$38,000.00-
4-Room1-S$70,000.00
5-Room7S$59,250.00S$83,666.67
Condo2S$49,000.00-
3 Bedrooms2S$49,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Nikolas
Practical and On Time

Reviewed by Nikolas・Submitted 30 Mar 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer June Low

We had a very pleasant renovation with June Low who is based at IMM. She is a veterant and a very practical designer and has an eye for beautiful color matching. June meticulously planned our renovation. Even during covid and Christmas, she managed to deliver everything on time. We were very skeptical about her timeline but June just breezed through without hiccups. When there was minor problems, June and her team followed up closely and delivered our home with quality carpentry. Highly recommended for no-stress renovation.

Read More
SM
Smooth, Hassle free renovation experience for my first home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Siew Mun・Submitted 18 Jan 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Welson

U Home was the first ID firm that we chanced upon as we had no idea how to kick start our Reno journey. After visiting 9 ID firms and obtaining their quotations, we finally chose U Home to design our first home. Thank you so much Welson and ur team for designing and renovating my first home! The whole renovation process was so smooth and hassle-free. He gave us great, practical and aesthetically pleasing design ideas for my home during the planning phase. Throughout the actual renovation period, Welson coordinated everything and we didn’t have to worry much because he will keep us updated on the progress of the house. Our Reno was completed within the timeline that he proposed and we were super pleased with the look of our home! Reno commenced at around Oct we were able to move in around Dec! There were minor changes and rectifications works ( change in colour of our paint, tile scratches when we moved in our furniture) which were solved very promptly. Thank you so much Welson and the team for your hardwork :)

Read More
C&
We are extremely lucky to found Jayden! We have recommended Jayden to our friends!

Reviewed by Chin & Calista・Submitted 4 Jan 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Jayden

Jayden from the IMM branch has been professional and helped us transform our house into a hotel looking home that all our friends and family rave about. He is an absolute sport in attending to our queries and helping us after renovation. We were pleasantly surprised that he is still helping us to link up with pumblers and responding to us even though our house is already completed. We are extremely lucky to found Jayden! We have recommended Jayden to our friends! Chin and Calista

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (70)
Nikolas
Practical and On Time

Reviewed by Nikolas・Submitted 30 Mar 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer June Low

We had a very pleasant renovation with June Low who is based at IMM. She is a veterant and a very practical designer and has an eye for beautiful color matching. June meticulously planned our renovation. Even during covid and Christmas, she managed to deliver everything on time. We were very skeptical about her timeline but June just breezed through without hiccups. When there was minor problems, June and her team followed up closely and delivered our home with quality carpentry. Highly recommended for no-stress renovation.

Read More
SM
Smooth, Hassle free renovation experience for my first home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Siew Mun・Submitted 18 Jan 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Welson

U Home was the first ID firm that we chanced upon as we had no idea how to kick start our Reno journey. After visiting 9 ID firms and obtaining their quotations, we finally chose U Home to design our first home. Thank you so much Welson and ur team for designing and renovating my first home! The whole renovation process was so smooth and hassle-free. He gave us great, practical and aesthetically pleasing design ideas for my home during the planning phase. Throughout the actual renovation period, Welson coordinated everything and we didn’t have to worry much because he will keep us updated on the progress of the house. Our Reno was completed within the timeline that he proposed and we were super pleased with the look of our home! Reno commenced at around Oct we were able to move in around Dec! There were minor changes and rectifications works ( change in colour of our paint, tile scratches when we moved in our furniture) which were solved very promptly. Thank you so much Welson and the team for your hardwork :)

Read More
C&
We are extremely lucky to found Jayden! We have recommended Jayden to our friends!

Reviewed by Chin & Calista・Submitted 4 Jan 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Jayden

Jayden from the IMM branch has been professional and helped us transform our house into a hotel looking home that all our friends and family rave about. He is an absolute sport in attending to our queries and helping us after renovation. We were pleasantly surprised that he is still helping us to link up with pumblers and responding to us even though our house is already completed. We are extremely lucky to found Jayden! We have recommended Jayden to our friends! Chin and Calista

Read More
Nikolas
Practical and On Time

Reviewed by Nikolas・Submitted 30 Mar 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer June Low

We had a very pleasant renovation with June Low who is based at IMM. She is a veterant and a very practical designer and has an eye for beautiful color matching. June meticulously planned our renovation. Even during covid and Christmas, she managed to deliver everything on time. We were very skeptical about her timeline but June just breezed through without hiccups. When there was minor problems, June and her team followed up closely and delivered our home with quality carpentry. Highly recommended for no-stress renovation.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are U-Home Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 70 reviews left for U-Home Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.74. Read homeowners’ reviews of U-Home Interior Design.

Where is U-Home Interior Design's showroom?

U-Home Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See U-Home Interior Design's showroom address.

Is U-Home Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, U-Home Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is U-Home Interior Design popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with U-Home Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with U-Home Interior Design.

Is U-Home Interior Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, U-Home Interior Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by U-Home Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by U-Home Interior Design (in the past year) are S$64,600 for HDB and S$49,000 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.