United Team Lifestyle

United Team Lifestyle

301 Upper Thomson Road #02-19 Thomson Plaza Singapore 574408

Joyce Poon
Testimonial for United Team
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joyce Poon・Submitted 7 Sep 2020・Project completed Mar 2018・Designer Desmond Lim

My past home and office renovations were done by United Team. Without much consideration, we engaged them again for our new home. It was a pleasant experience having Desmond to help us. He always responds promptly and also gave us lots of suggestions into space plannings. He takes pride in his work and committed within the timeline given. We are very thankful for our beautiful home :) Workmanship and quantity met up to our expectations and we were very pleased with the carpentry works. The follow-up service was never a disappointment. Overall, I will give it a 9/10 rating. Will definitely recommend to my friends if they need the area of services.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About United Team Lifestyle
United Team Lifestyle provides a convenient one-stop solution for all your interior design needs. Our goal is to combine style, creativity and functionality to create your ideal living space. With a dedicated team of talented designers, our work incorporates the latest design trends with a touch of your personal style to create an elegant, classy home. We draw our inspiration from working closely with our clients to develop designs that are unique to each individual. Driven by a passion to innovate, we are constantly striving to push the boundaries - to create cutting-edge designs that still manage to maintain a timeless quality. Established in 2004, our experience and commitment to excellent ensures that affordable pricing does not compromise the luxury and exceptional standard of your dream home. We take pride in our efficiency in meeting deadlines and providing quality after-sales service to bring about the highest level of customer satisfaction. Given our comprehensive list of services as leading interior design company in Singapore includes the design and construction of both domestic and commercial spaces, you can be sure that all your design needs will be met.
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 32,000.00S$ 53,750.00
4-Room3-S$ 45,000.00
5-Room2S$ 32,000.00S$ 80,000.00
Condo1-S$ 36,000.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$ 36,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
HQ
Wonderful experience from start to end

Reviewed by Hui Quek・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Joyce Tan

Mine was a combi of HDB HIP and refresh of kitchen, living and bedroom spaces. Throughout the very long project (more on hdb and covid related), Joyce was pleasant to work with and very patient with the numerous changes of mind we had re colors and laminates. She listened well and provided guidance when we sought. During the reno, she was very hands-on in visiting the site and ensuring everything went on schedule and is done to our satisfaction. Post reno, she remains contactable if we have queries. Overall a happy experience and we would def go back to Joyce for future projects.

Read More
L
Amazing renovation journey

Reviewed by Lee・Submitted 10 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Joyce Tan

We engaged Joyce from United Team Lifestyle as our house ID as was highly recommended by my brother. We never regret to engage Joyce for the renovation as she understands our needs and always provided professional advice when needed. Joyce never give empty promises and do always update us the progress. She will ensure the jobs were finished timely which we really appreciated it. The workmanship qualities were great and the outcome was higher than our expectations. The cost was reasonable and same with the quotation, there is no hidden costs since everything have listed down in the quotation A big thanks to Joyce to get our sweet home done.

Read More
W
Good and Trustable Renovation Company

Reviewed by Winson・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed May 2017・Designer Lawrence Soon

Good and reliable renovation company is hard to come by. How often have we heard of reputable, good and reliable renovation company? We would like to express our pleasure in regards to the recent excellence service that we have received from your company. My unit was renovated by your Prestigious company 5 years ago. Company has taken prompt action to follow up my case when I contacted mr Lawrence, of my cabinet door that was dislodged. Within a wk, Mr Lawrence and his team have taken prompt action to rectify my cabinet door that has given way after 5 years of residing in my unit. They have fixed the issue at no cost at all during the company busiest Cny period. So thankful and much appreciated for their professional service. Thumbs up for the excellence service and professionalism in this industry. Great job !

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are United Team Lifestyle's reviews like?

Based on 45 reviews left for United Team Lifestyle, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of United Team Lifestyle.

Where is United Team Lifestyle's showroom?

United Team Lifestyle has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North and Central. See all of United Team Lifestyle's showroom addresses.

Is United Team Lifestyle an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

United Team Lifestyle is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is United Team Lifestyle popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with United Team Lifestyle for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with United Team Lifestyle.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by United Team Lifestyle?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by United Team Lifestyle (in the past year) are S$49,400 for HDB and S$36,000 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast