Be part of the Qanvast Trust Programme!Find out more
S$50K Qanvast GuaranteeS$50K GuaranteePersonalised RecommendationsUpsized Furnishing DealsUpsized Deals
Get more perks
Interior Designer Reviews
Meeting a designer? First, check out these detailed reviews, submitted by Singapore homeowners and verified with accompanying contract submissions.
Type • All
Rating • All
Format • All
Filter and Sort
6 reviews
verified-review
Verified reviews are cross-checked against their renovation contract.
A
Nine Residences
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Alan・Submitted 31 Aug 2017・ Project completed Aug 2017

We got to know Vegas Interior Design at an exhibition. We met quite a number of IDs but our final choice was Eric. We find him most trustworthy and best at providing solutions. The design he proposed were impressive too. There was a slight delay in completing our project but it was due to the christmas period. There were some minor defects but they manage to get it rectified. An aspect for further improvement will be with regards to their after-sales service. Overall, we are happy with our renovation. Renovation completed in: December 2016 Cost of renovation : $50,000

Read More
J
West Coast
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jessica・Submitted 2 Aug 2016・ Project completed Aug 2016

I was in search for an ID to do my feature wall and chanced upon Vegas Interior at an exhibition. They were very professional and shared ideas and photos of past projects. The whole renovation process was smooth sailing and completed within the promised time frame. The only aspect that i was taken aback was the way the payment schedule was done up. Otherwise, i am satisfied with the overall experience. Completed in: January 2016 Cost of Renovation: $7,000

Read More
R
Teban View
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Razali・Submitted 1 Aug 2016・ Project completed Aug 2016

We found Vegas Interior through a show at Expo. We were won over by the in-depth planning of the designer, and was open to suggestions to what we have in mind. The entire renovation process was smooth. During the renovation, the team gave timely updates and were very responsive in their communications. We worked with Andy and Eugene. What can be improved on would be their workmanship and quality, and that they can pay a little more attention and of course, on design planning. Their after sales service is good. Completed in Dec 2015. Cost of renovation: $60,000

Read More
review-icon
Meet only reliable firms
Connect with an interior firm on Qanvast to be part of the Qanvast Trust Programme and enjoy perks!
S
Bukit Purmei
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Samantha・Submitted 2 Aug 2016・ Project completed Aug 2016

We have been using them on and off for the last 10 years for any kind of renovation for my home. I got to know them previously through my relatives. I like their designs which suits what I am looking for. They are prompt and responsive when it comes to the minor hiccups that I had for my renovation. They would resolve them quickly too. To be honest, I can't think of any improvement as I have no complain about them. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
SO
Siglap Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina Ong・Submitted 21 Jul 2016・ Project completed Jul 2016

This is my 2nd time engaging Vegas Interior, which happens to be run by my relatives too. Despite that, they are really responsible in their work. They are also responsive in getting back to me. Completed in: June 2015 Cost of Renovation: $30,000

Read More
NG
Punggol Walk
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Norman Goh・Submitted 19 Jul 2016・ Project completed Jul 2016

I got to know Vegas Interior through Facebook. We were actually contacting at many designers to help us with a difficult arrange of my cabinet in the master bedroom. Alvin from Vegas Interior was the only one who gave us a different design as compared to others. Hence, we have decided them to be the best choice. Initially there were some hiccups but they were resolved eventually. The whole experience has been good. The actual finishing of the renovation turns out to be better looking than the drawing itself. We were very impressed! Completed in: September 2015 Cost of Renovation: $50,000

Read More
How we ensure our reviews stay credible
Reviews help build trust and transparency within our community. To ensure reviews are real and unbiased, we practise the following:
Verified reviews are cross-checked against their renovation contract.
We screen reviews and only remove those that are dishonest, duplicated and/or irrelevant (e.g. gibberish).
Interior firms that are reviewed upon are unable to influence us to change their ratings.

Interior Designer Reviews

When choosing an interior designer, we believe that doing your own research matters – and it’s the reason why we have compiled a comprehensive list of independent homeowner reviews from all over Singapore for your reference.

Our reviews are vetted and independently submitted by verified users, so you can be sure that they will help you make the right move in your renovation journey. You may refer to our Review Policy on how we manage and police the reviews.

You can also make a more informed decision by checking out these useful resources and guides:

Hiring an interior designer, contractor or architect for the very first time? Keep an eye out for these key characteristics and details before choosing to work with a design firm and/or service:

  1. Project portfolio – What type of projects has your designer completed to date? Are they a good fit for your needs?

  2. Chemistry – Is your designer a good communicator? Are your interactions pleasant?

  3. Quote – Are you comfortable with your designer’s quotation? How does it compare to similar projects?

  4. Management style – Does your designer handle his work with care? Is he or she on the ball about his/her work?

  5. Reviews and references – What do other clients and/or homeowners say about your chosen designer?

Chat