Design Identity

Design Identity

25 Bukit Batok crescent #01-03 the Elitist 658066

KG
Thank you. 😀

Reviewed by Kim Go・Submitted 18 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Billy, Bernard

Billy and Bernard were my IDs. Both are very responsive to my queries and needs. They are highly knowledgeable, with very keen eyes on details which home owners would overlooked. They constantly look out for my interests, esp when they are dealing with external vendors on my behalf when I was busy on my work that I can’t be around at all time. Over here I would like to thanks Billy and Bernard for helping me. Thank you. 😀

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Design Identity
DESIGN IDENTITY believes that interior design is a fusion of the art of designing and the skill of practical space planning. We are readily equipped with expericences and even with the instinct to anticipate needs and execute solutions to any space dilemma. ​ With many years of experience in the industry, Design Identity Interior is more than capable of providing unlimited design solution to your limited space. To accommodate the ever-growing demand for renovation and interior design services in Singapore, Design Identity Interior aims to have at least 50 interior designers at any given time. DESIGN IDENTITY aims to be one of the top Interior Design Firms in Singapore. They take their premium on spending the time and effort to really listen to what their client need. They ensure their client get their fuel satisfaction and help them to achieve their ideal design into reality home . Design Identity knows the need of growth constantly, not just in quantitative size of the firm, but in term of Design, Quality and Value.
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$44,000.00S$57,500.00
4-Room2S$44,000.00S$45,000.00
5-Room1-S$70,000.00
Condo1-S$75,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Chan Elle
Reliable ID and good workmanship

Reviewed by Chan Elle・Submitted 11 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Justina

Justina is reliable, responsible and able to advise and recommend what is necessary and practical or not to be done. she is also able to respond swiftly throughout the whole reno process. During tiling and carpentry works, she came over few times to ensure everything went smoothly. I'm very impressed with the tiling workmanship, nicely done. Materials used in carpentry are also good quality, eg: the planks and hinges used. Sink installation also went well with no hiccups. i would recommend her to anyone wanting to reno their new abode.

Read More
Lc
Happy Customer!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Loke choy yin・Submitted 27 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jason

Jason is our ID and we have no regret engaging him for our new house renovation. we met about 6-7 IDs beforehand and what makes Jason stood out from the rest was his friendliness and willingness to listen to our ideas, which I find it very important to be able to communicate easily with your ID. Jason always provided us cost efficient suggestions based on our budget. he was never pushy and always respected our choices. there were some minor hiccups along the way but Jason was always quick to reply to our enquiries and rectify it ASAP. we rarely had to go down to check on the renovation works as Jason made it a point to update us the progress regularly. last but not least Jason did not over promise and delivered the works within the stipulated time frame. overall we are satisfied with the renovation and very happy to have chosen Jason as our ID.

Read More
ZH
Thank you JUSTINA!

Reviewed by Ziann Hernandez・Submitted 18 Jul 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Justina

My ID was Justina and I don’t regret having her from the very beginning till the end of our Kitchen Renovation Journey. She understands what my husband and I wanted. She gave suggestions which is best according to her experience but never a “Pushy ID” type. It’s very easy to reach her, day & night. I will definitely get her again in our next Reno for the Living Room. She understands my husband discount request all the time 😂

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (18)
Chan Elle
Reliable ID and good workmanship

Reviewed by Chan Elle・Submitted 11 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Justina

Justina is reliable, responsible and able to advise and recommend what is necessary and practical or not to be done. she is also able to respond swiftly throughout the whole reno process. During tiling and carpentry works, she came over few times to ensure everything went smoothly. I'm very impressed with the tiling workmanship, nicely done. Materials used in carpentry are also good quality, eg: the planks and hinges used. Sink installation also went well with no hiccups. i would recommend her to anyone wanting to reno their new abode.

Read More
Lc
Happy Customer!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Loke choy yin・Submitted 27 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jason

Jason is our ID and we have no regret engaging him for our new house renovation. we met about 6-7 IDs beforehand and what makes Jason stood out from the rest was his friendliness and willingness to listen to our ideas, which I find it very important to be able to communicate easily with your ID. Jason always provided us cost efficient suggestions based on our budget. he was never pushy and always respected our choices. there were some minor hiccups along the way but Jason was always quick to reply to our enquiries and rectify it ASAP. we rarely had to go down to check on the renovation works as Jason made it a point to update us the progress regularly. last but not least Jason did not over promise and delivered the works within the stipulated time frame. overall we are satisfied with the renovation and very happy to have chosen Jason as our ID.

Read More
ZH
Thank you JUSTINA!

Reviewed by Ziann Hernandez・Submitted 18 Jul 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Justina

My ID was Justina and I don’t regret having her from the very beginning till the end of our Kitchen Renovation Journey. She understands what my husband and I wanted. She gave suggestions which is best according to her experience but never a “Pushy ID” type. It’s very easy to reach her, day & night. I will definitely get her again in our next Reno for the Living Room. She understands my husband discount request all the time 😂

Read More
Chan Elle
Reliable ID and good workmanship

Reviewed by Chan Elle・Submitted 11 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Justina

Justina is reliable, responsible and able to advise and recommend what is necessary and practical or not to be done. she is also able to respond swiftly throughout the whole reno process. During tiling and carpentry works, she came over few times to ensure everything went smoothly. I'm very impressed with the tiling workmanship, nicely done. Materials used in carpentry are also good quality, eg: the planks and hinges used. Sink installation also went well with no hiccups. i would recommend her to anyone wanting to reno their new abode.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Design Identity's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for Design Identity, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of Design Identity.

Where is Design Identity's showroom?

Design Identity has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Design Identity's showroom address.

Is Design Identity an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Design Identity is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Design Identity popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Design Identity for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Design Identity.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Design Identity?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Design Identity (in the past year) are S$53,000 for HDB and S$75,000 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Chat