Prozfile Design

Prozfile Design

1 Starlight Road, Singapore 217754

R
A Painless Renovation

Reviewed by Rasveen・Submitted 14 Oct 2020・ Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jervin

The entire renovation process can be super daunting with many important decisions to be made. Right at the start, one has to decide if they want to go with an ID or a contractor. We decided to go with an ID as although we knew broadly how we wanted our flat to look like, we really wanted guidance throughout the process. The next big decision to make is who do I go with? Thus began the search and hours of endless scrolling on Instagram and Qanvast but there were just so many. How do we choose? Qanvast made it easy, recommending 5 to us. And among one of those 5 was Prozfile. From the first time we met with Jervin, my sister and I were super impressed with her ideas. She gave us what we were looking for while giving a little more. Many of the other IDs we met drew on the floor plan and ran through their drawn plan with us but Jervin went the extra step of creating a powerpoint presentation with photos to give us an even better idea of what she meant and of her ideas. This was super helpful as we were pretty hopeless at visualising. As we struggled with managing our dream home with our budget, Jervin came to the rescue - helping us figure out ways to cut cost while achieving the home we wanted. She helped and advised us every step of the way from choosing tiles to choosing paint colours. She was always patient when answering our questions and even accommodated to last minute requests. She worked with us to transform our blank canvas to a pretty aesthetic and beautiful home! And the best part is that the entire process was extremely painless. I remember my parents going through painful renovation works in the past and this time it was nothing like that at all. Everything was done super efficiently, safely (which is important since Covid 19 is still upon us) and well. The workmanship was great and our home looks just like the drawings done up for us. Even now that our home has been completed, she still helps us with any minor issues we may face or questions we may have. Thank you Jervin for doing such an amazing job! :)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Prozfile Design
At Prozfile, a passion for revamping living spaces abounds in their team of designers. Their principle in interior and architecture is that the design of a home should revolve around the homeowners' specific needs and lifestyles; resulting in a comfortable and fluid environment for all occupants. Besides transforming spaces into lush abodes, the team at Prozfile also conceptualises a well-suited home in line with clients's requests. Showcasing their dexterity and commitment in every project they embark on, Prozfile aims to become one of the top ten interior design firms in Singapore.
Read More
View all 70 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo8S$103,333.33S$93,000.00
2 Bedrooms1S$70,000.00-
3 Bedrooms5S$120,000.00S$81,250.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
J
Above and Beyond

Reviewed by Jooe・Submitted 18 Dec 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Cadine

Cadine is more than just a designer. She became a friend of ours. Cadine is excellent in all aspect; she’s genuine, accommodating and most importantly she always has our interest in mind & at heart. Thankful to have met her and she’s definitely someone whom you should engage for your first home, second.. and last home. Thank you, Cadine, for this journey together in making our dream (2nd home) come true.

Read More
K
Very Professional & Positive Experience with Prozfile

Reviewed by Kelvin・Submitted 16 Dec 2021・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Elsie & Cadine

Worked with Prozfile’s Elsie and Cadine on my new place renovation. Very smooth since the first meeting, and they fully understand the design direction we are looking to have. Very open communication from start to end, no hiccups! All issues raised are promptly worked on, with close follow-up too. Despite the ongoing Covid situation, timelines were met. After completion, service remains very positive! Glad to have Prozfiled my new place! =)

Read More
K
Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by Katie・Submitted 4 Dec 2021・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Cadine

When we planned to renovate our living room, we didn't know how to start given we never had experience before. So we reached out to Qanvast to help recommend IDs. We met with probably 6 or 7 IDs in person and we picked Prozfile (Cadine) in the end. Two of the IDs never came back to us with their "promised " proposal after our first meeting despite of a couple of chaser. One ID did give us a proposal after a few weeks with clearly not much efforts spent at all. One ID asked to pay for 3D during the first meeting without even having a proposal. Another ID tried to get us to buy in his ready available design, which didn't quite fit with what we actually wanted. From our first meeting with Cadine, we could already tell that she is a very experienced designer because she clearly knows her stuff. She also made the efforts to come to our place so that she could see the actual place. She very patiently listened to our requirements and made a few suggestions already on the spot. Our 2nd meeting at Prozfile studio, Cadine already had detailed proposal drafted out. Her professionalism was clearly demonstrated. We liked her design because it reflected our needs and would help solve our problems. That's when we decided to go with Cadine. Throughout the whole renovation period, we had very pleasant experience working with Cadine. 1) Carefree: Once we confirmed on the plan, Cadine pretty much managed everything for us end to end. Both my husband and I have very busy work schedules. And we have two young kids. To be able to fully rely on Cadine made this whole renovation experience carefree for us. 2) Good craftsmanship. Overall, the craftsmanship was very good. Cadine was often on site to discuss with her workers and ensured the quality of delivery. There were some hiccups and required rework, Cadine arranged for those to be fixed pretty quickly. 3) End result: Our living room design was delivered as per the proposal and very much on time. It was actually even better than we had expected. So the whole family is very happy with the end result 4) The whole package; Although we initially only planned to renovate our living room, along the process, we managed to fix up a few other problems - replaced bathroom sinks, fixed lighting, patched up a wall etc. Basically, anything we asked Cadine, she had a solution for it. It was really quite amazing that she was able to offer the full package of services. She also made great suggestions on the furnitures. 5) Lastly, Cadine has a very easygoing temperament and extremely patient with questions and requests. We very much appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend Cadine and Prozfile.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (61)
J
Above and Beyond

Reviewed by Jooe・Submitted 18 Dec 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Cadine

Cadine is more than just a designer. She became a friend of ours. Cadine is excellent in all aspect; she’s genuine, accommodating and most importantly she always has our interest in mind & at heart. Thankful to have met her and she’s definitely someone whom you should engage for your first home, second.. and last home. Thank you, Cadine, for this journey together in making our dream (2nd home) come true.

Read More
K
Very Professional & Positive Experience with Prozfile

Reviewed by Kelvin・Submitted 16 Dec 2021・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Elsie & Cadine

Worked with Prozfile’s Elsie and Cadine on my new place renovation. Very smooth since the first meeting, and they fully understand the design direction we are looking to have. Very open communication from start to end, no hiccups! All issues raised are promptly worked on, with close follow-up too. Despite the ongoing Covid situation, timelines were met. After completion, service remains very positive! Glad to have Prozfiled my new place! =)

Read More
K
Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by Katie・Submitted 4 Dec 2021・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Cadine

When we planned to renovate our living room, we didn't know how to start given we never had experience before. So we reached out to Qanvast to help recommend IDs. We met with probably 6 or 7 IDs in person and we picked Prozfile (Cadine) in the end. Two of the IDs never came back to us with their "promised " proposal after our first meeting despite of a couple of chaser. One ID did give us a proposal after a few weeks with clearly not much efforts spent at all. One ID asked to pay for 3D during the first meeting without even having a proposal. Another ID tried to get us to buy in his ready available design, which didn't quite fit with what we actually wanted. From our first meeting with Cadine, we could already tell that she is a very experienced designer because she clearly knows her stuff. She also made the efforts to come to our place so that she could see the actual place. She very patiently listened to our requirements and made a few suggestions already on the spot. Our 2nd meeting at Prozfile studio, Cadine already had detailed proposal drafted out. Her professionalism was clearly demonstrated. We liked her design because it reflected our needs and would help solve our problems. That's when we decided to go with Cadine. Throughout the whole renovation period, we had very pleasant experience working with Cadine. 1) Carefree: Once we confirmed on the plan, Cadine pretty much managed everything for us end to end. Both my husband and I have very busy work schedules. And we have two young kids. To be able to fully rely on Cadine made this whole renovation experience carefree for us. 2) Good craftsmanship. Overall, the craftsmanship was very good. Cadine was often on site to discuss with her workers and ensured the quality of delivery. There were some hiccups and required rework, Cadine arranged for those to be fixed pretty quickly. 3) End result: Our living room design was delivered as per the proposal and very much on time. It was actually even better than we had expected. So the whole family is very happy with the end result 4) The whole package; Although we initially only planned to renovate our living room, along the process, we managed to fix up a few other problems - replaced bathroom sinks, fixed lighting, patched up a wall etc. Basically, anything we asked Cadine, she had a solution for it. It was really quite amazing that she was able to offer the full package of services. She also made great suggestions on the furnitures. 5) Lastly, Cadine has a very easygoing temperament and extremely patient with questions and requests. We very much appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend Cadine and Prozfile.

Read More
J
Above and Beyond

Reviewed by Jooe・Submitted 18 Dec 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Cadine

Cadine is more than just a designer. She became a friend of ours. Cadine is excellent in all aspect; she’s genuine, accommodating and most importantly she always has our interest in mind & at heart. Thankful to have met her and she’s definitely someone whom you should engage for your first home, second.. and last home. Thank you, Cadine, for this journey together in making our dream (2nd home) come true.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Featured In

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Prozfile Design's reviews like?

Based on 61 reviews left for Prozfile Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.68. Read homeowners’ reviews of Prozfile Design.

Where is Prozfile Design's showroom?

Prozfile Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Prozfile Design's showroom address.

Is Prozfile Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Prozfile Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Prozfile Design popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with Prozfile Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Prozfile Design.

Is Prozfile Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Prozfile Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2016 and 2019.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Prozfile Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Prozfile Design (in the past year) is S$96,875 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.