Yang's Inspiration Design

Yang's Inspiration Design

203A Upper Thomson Rd, Singapore 574344

+ 1 more showroom

Sheryl Tan
Job Well Done!

Reviewed by Sheryl Tan・Submitted 6 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Hariz

We would like to extend our appreciation to our ID, Hariz, for transforming our house into a homey place of our own. Hariz is very responsive despite his busy schedule with other projects on hand, and always keeping us updated of the timeline of work that is going to be done. He is very patient, attentive and always tries his best to accomodate to all of our request. It has been a very pleasant journey working with him. Once again, Thank you to Hariz and Team! 👍🏻

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Yang's Inspiration Design
Yang’s Inspiration Design was founded in 2017 by a group of friends with a common vision – to provide affordable home renovation to the common man. We believe that good design is something that should be made accessible to everybody to help enhance and enrich lives, without a hefty price tag. We base our interior design on only what the client needs and wants, nothing more, nothing less. By catering to their exact requirements, we give them not only their dream home, but also help create a lifestyle that revolves around ease and efficiency. You could say we are a solutions provider, and not merely just a renovation contractor.
Read More
View all 118 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB57S$34,000.00S$55,500.00
3-Room7S$30,000.00S$59,750.00
4-Room22S$35,100.00S$44,000.00
5-Room17S$36,888.89S$61,375.00
Condo7-S$47,500.00
2 Bedrooms4-S$45,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$55,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Lawrence Poh
Home Renovation

Reviewed by Lawrence Poh・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kevin Yang

We met several IDs and finally decided to work with Kevin. Kevin is very responsive (before we signed the contract and even after handover) and kept us updated on the timeline of work that is to be completed. He always tries his best to accommodate to all of our requests and renovation was completed per agreed schedule. It has been a very pleasant journey working with Kevin. Thank you for transforming our home!

Read More
Saiful Black
Quick and affordable repair works.

Reviewed by Saiful Black・Submitted 24 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Irwan

My room tiles cracked and exploded earlier this month. Since we had guest from overseas coming by end of this month, we need to do a quick repair and re-tiling. Was refered to an ID, Irwan, and he assured me that he will see to it that the job gets done fast. The price is reasonable for a quick and good work. Would like to thank Yang's Inspiration Design for expediting the work and special mention to Irwan for seeing that the job gets done well and smoothly.

Read More
T
Superb experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tessa・Submitted 18 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Danny

We got to know Yang’s inspiration through a qanvast roadshow. The first ID we got actually was not suitable for us so we spoke to mgt and changed to Danny which thankfully did not disappoint. Despite us being disgruntled and difficult customers from the start, Danny managed to manoeuvre the tricky situation and satisfy our requests. He put in real effort where the previous ID could not fulfil and picked up all the pieces. He updated us very timely and always respond well and fast to questions about our projects. We can see that he put his heart into his work so even though we were unhappy to begin with, that changed and we tone down our demands. In the end, our 5 room bto was done within 3 months and we managed to move in on time. Price point wise it is very reasonable and definitely worth it for the service. If you sign up with Yang’s Inspiration, definitely consider Danny as he IS meticulous and dedicated to his work. No regrets for this engagement as we changed 360deg from unhappy to very satisfied customers :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (116)
Lawrence Poh
Home Renovation

Reviewed by Lawrence Poh・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kevin Yang

We met several IDs and finally decided to work with Kevin. Kevin is very responsive (before we signed the contract and even after handover) and kept us updated on the timeline of work that is to be completed. He always tries his best to accommodate to all of our requests and renovation was completed per agreed schedule. It has been a very pleasant journey working with Kevin. Thank you for transforming our home!

Read More
Saiful Black
Quick and affordable repair works.

Reviewed by Saiful Black・Submitted 24 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Irwan

My room tiles cracked and exploded earlier this month. Since we had guest from overseas coming by end of this month, we need to do a quick repair and re-tiling. Was refered to an ID, Irwan, and he assured me that he will see to it that the job gets done fast. The price is reasonable for a quick and good work. Would like to thank Yang's Inspiration Design for expediting the work and special mention to Irwan for seeing that the job gets done well and smoothly.

Read More
T
Superb experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tessa・Submitted 18 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Danny

We got to know Yang’s inspiration through a qanvast roadshow. The first ID we got actually was not suitable for us so we spoke to mgt and changed to Danny which thankfully did not disappoint. Despite us being disgruntled and difficult customers from the start, Danny managed to manoeuvre the tricky situation and satisfy our requests. He put in real effort where the previous ID could not fulfil and picked up all the pieces. He updated us very timely and always respond well and fast to questions about our projects. We can see that he put his heart into his work so even though we were unhappy to begin with, that changed and we tone down our demands. In the end, our 5 room bto was done within 3 months and we managed to move in on time. Price point wise it is very reasonable and definitely worth it for the service. If you sign up with Yang’s Inspiration, definitely consider Danny as he IS meticulous and dedicated to his work. No regrets for this engagement as we changed 360deg from unhappy to very satisfied customers :)

Read More
Lawrence Poh
Home Renovation

Reviewed by Lawrence Poh・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Kevin Yang

We met several IDs and finally decided to work with Kevin. Kevin is very responsive (before we signed the contract and even after handover) and kept us updated on the timeline of work that is to be completed. He always tries his best to accommodate to all of our requests and renovation was completed per agreed schedule. It has been a very pleasant journey working with Kevin. Thank you for transforming our home!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Yang's Inspiration Design's reviews like?

Based on 116 reviews left for Yang's Inspiration Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.70. Read homeowners’ reviews of Yang's Inspiration Design.

Where is Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom?

Yang's Inspiration Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom addresses.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Yang's Inspiration Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design popular among homeowners?

107 homeowners have recently enquired with Yang's Inspiration Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Yang's Inspiration Design.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Yang's Inspiration Design was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design (in the past year) are S$45,944 for HDB and S$47,500 for Condo.
107 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.