Yang's Inspiration Design

Yang's Inspiration Design

203A Upper Thomson Rd, Singapore 574344

+ 1 more showroom

Nur Hazimah Ismail
Positive Outcome

Reviewed by Nur Hazimah Ismail・Submitted 27 Feb 2019・ Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Jerrie

I was heavily pregnant when the renovation was happening. Jerrie as well as her company was understanding with our financial situation and was able to go through the renovation according to our own pace. Jerrie has been a great help with her inputs of designs like what would work best with this tile and so on. She is also receptive to our ideas! Well done Yang! Me and hubby is satisfied with our humble abode :)

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Yang's Inspiration Design
Yang’s Inspiration Design was founded in 2017 by a group of friends with a common vision – to provide affordable home renovation to the common man. We believe that good design is something that should be made accessible to everybody to help enhance and enrich lives, without a hefty price tag. We base our interior design on only what the client needs and wants, nothing more, nothing less. By catering to their exact requirements, we give them not only their dream home, but also help create a lifestyle that revolves around ease and efficiency. You could say we are a solutions provider, and not merely just a renovation contractor.
Read More
View all 122 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB57S$34,434.78S$59,451.61
3-Room6S$31,000.00S$59,750.00
4-Room24S$35,090.91S$44,461.54
5-Room15S$37,625.00S$64,428.57
Condo7-S$47,500.00
2 Bedrooms4-S$45,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$55,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SC
Positive experience with IVY!

Reviewed by Sandra Cheung・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ivy Ho

Ivy is pleasant to work with as she is able to propose ideas / items to meet our needs, sometimes we might not know what we want but she is able to give good suggestions. She is also responsive and always get back to us on the same day, even though ours is quite a basic / small contract. Very importantly, she is able to keep to our initial budget and unlike many horror stories we hear about other firms, Ivy has not given us any unforeseen VOs to-date. So far, it has been a pleasant renovation journey with Ivy and Yang's!

Read More
Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim・Submitted 7 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Hariz

Our ID Hariz was very responsive before, during and even after our renovation works completed. It was easy to communicate with him as he was open to ideas by us and if it is not feasible, he will proposed alternatives. He ensured that works done were in a proper and thorough manner. Can see him at our place almost everyday to oversee the works. 😆. This gave us the assurance that the works were done in proper maner. Lastly, his designs have impressed many guests who came over. Thank you for the great service Hariz!

Read More
Lyon Sng
A really positive experience

Reviewed by Lyon Sng・Submitted 28 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Danny

Engaging Danny from Yang’s Inspiration Design as our ID has been nothing short of a positive experience. The journey was smooth from planning to completion and Danny was prompt in ensuring that the various works were done to high standards while meeting the timeline. Price quoted was reasonable, competitive and well justified. Billing was also transparent. Thank you Danny and Yang’s Inspiration Design.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (120)
SC
Positive experience with IVY!

Reviewed by Sandra Cheung・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ivy Ho

Ivy is pleasant to work with as she is able to propose ideas / items to meet our needs, sometimes we might not know what we want but she is able to give good suggestions. She is also responsive and always get back to us on the same day, even though ours is quite a basic / small contract. Very importantly, she is able to keep to our initial budget and unlike many horror stories we hear about other firms, Ivy has not given us any unforeseen VOs to-date. So far, it has been a pleasant renovation journey with Ivy and Yang's!

Read More
Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim・Submitted 7 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Hariz

Our ID Hariz was very responsive before, during and even after our renovation works completed. It was easy to communicate with him as he was open to ideas by us and if it is not feasible, he will proposed alternatives. He ensured that works done were in a proper and thorough manner. Can see him at our place almost everyday to oversee the works. 😆. This gave us the assurance that the works were done in proper maner. Lastly, his designs have impressed many guests who came over. Thank you for the great service Hariz!

Read More
Lyon Sng
A really positive experience

Reviewed by Lyon Sng・Submitted 28 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Danny

Engaging Danny from Yang’s Inspiration Design as our ID has been nothing short of a positive experience. The journey was smooth from planning to completion and Danny was prompt in ensuring that the various works were done to high standards while meeting the timeline. Price quoted was reasonable, competitive and well justified. Billing was also transparent. Thank you Danny and Yang’s Inspiration Design.

Read More
SC
Positive experience with IVY!

Reviewed by Sandra Cheung・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ivy Ho

Ivy is pleasant to work with as she is able to propose ideas / items to meet our needs, sometimes we might not know what we want but she is able to give good suggestions. She is also responsive and always get back to us on the same day, even though ours is quite a basic / small contract. Very importantly, she is able to keep to our initial budget and unlike many horror stories we hear about other firms, Ivy has not given us any unforeseen VOs to-date. So far, it has been a pleasant renovation journey with Ivy and Yang's!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Yang's Inspiration Design's reviews like?

Based on 120 reviews left for Yang's Inspiration Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.71. Read homeowners’ reviews of Yang's Inspiration Design.

Where is Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom?

Yang's Inspiration Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom addresses.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Yang's Inspiration Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design popular among homeowners?

145 homeowners have recently enquired with Yang's Inspiration Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Yang's Inspiration Design.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Yang's Inspiration Design was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design (in the past year) are S$48,796 for HDB and S$47,500 for Condo.
145 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.