Yang's Inspiration Design

Yang's Inspiration Design

203A Upper Thomson Rd, Singapore 574344

+ 1 more showroom

Naaziya Begum
Amazing experience!!! I love my “new” house so much!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Naaziya Begum・Submitted 27 Apr 2019・ Project completed Jul 2018・Designer Abby Lee

Abby is one of the most creative designer that my family and I have met. I engaged her as I was recommended by someone. She was able to design and create my dream home. She is very kind, prompt and approachable. On top of that, she was very patient with our demands and when we couldn’t decide. She is also very experienced as she was able to advise us to meet our needs and wants based on her creativity. Not only that, she delivered what she promised and even more. Best workmanship and quality! I appreciate that it was completed just before our festive season. Thank you so much, Abby. My family is very grateful and satisfied. I highly recommend her and Yang’s Inspiration Design!! ☺

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Yang's Inspiration Design
Yang’s Inspiration Design was founded in 2017 by a group of friends with a common vision – to provide affordable home renovation to the common man. We believe that good design is something that should be made accessible to everybody to help enhance and enrich lives, without a hefty price tag. We base our interior design on only what the client needs and wants, nothing more, nothing less. By catering to their exact requirements, we give them not only their dream home, but also help create a lifestyle that revolves around ease and efficiency. You could say we are a solutions provider, and not merely just a renovation contractor.
Read More
View all 122 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB57S$34,434.78S$59,451.61
3-Room6S$31,000.00S$59,750.00
4-Room24S$35,090.91S$44,461.54
5-Room15S$37,625.00S$64,428.57
Condo7-S$47,500.00
2 Bedrooms4-S$45,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$55,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
HK Chee
HDB renovation@ Serangoon

Reviewed by HK Chee・Submitted 14 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Abby

The company is very responsive, designers are dedicated to the works, contractors workmanship is satisfactory. The designer ID, Abby is innovative in the aspect of recommendation on the materials, overall perspective design is organised and matched pretty well. Site coordination was good and all construction workers are dynamic to completethe works on time. Carpentry work is excellent, we are very satisfied with the end result especially the kitchen.

Read More
SC
Positive experience with IVY!

Reviewed by Sandra Cheung・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ivy Ho

Ivy is pleasant to work with as she is able to propose ideas / items to meet our needs, sometimes we might not know what we want but she is able to give good suggestions. She is also responsive and always get back to us on the same day, even though ours is quite a basic / small contract. Very importantly, she is able to keep to our initial budget and unlike many horror stories we hear about other firms, Ivy has not given us any unforeseen VOs to-date. So far, it has been a pleasant renovation journey with Ivy and Yang's!

Read More
Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim・Submitted 7 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Hariz

Our ID Hariz was very responsive before, during and even after our renovation works completed. It was easy to communicate with him as he was open to ideas by us and if it is not feasible, he will proposed alternatives. He ensured that works done were in a proper and thorough manner. Can see him at our place almost everyday to oversee the works. 😆. This gave us the assurance that the works were done in proper maner. Lastly, his designs have impressed many guests who came over. Thank you for the great service Hariz!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (121)
HK Chee
HDB renovation@ Serangoon

Reviewed by HK Chee・Submitted 14 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Abby

The company is very responsive, designers are dedicated to the works, contractors workmanship is satisfactory. The designer ID, Abby is innovative in the aspect of recommendation on the materials, overall perspective design is organised and matched pretty well. Site coordination was good and all construction workers are dynamic to completethe works on time. Carpentry work is excellent, we are very satisfied with the end result especially the kitchen.

Read More
SC
Positive experience with IVY!

Reviewed by Sandra Cheung・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ivy Ho

Ivy is pleasant to work with as she is able to propose ideas / items to meet our needs, sometimes we might not know what we want but she is able to give good suggestions. She is also responsive and always get back to us on the same day, even though ours is quite a basic / small contract. Very importantly, she is able to keep to our initial budget and unlike many horror stories we hear about other firms, Ivy has not given us any unforeseen VOs to-date. So far, it has been a pleasant renovation journey with Ivy and Yang's!

Read More
Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by Hazmi Mohd Ibrahim・Submitted 7 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Hariz

Our ID Hariz was very responsive before, during and even after our renovation works completed. It was easy to communicate with him as he was open to ideas by us and if it is not feasible, he will proposed alternatives. He ensured that works done were in a proper and thorough manner. Can see him at our place almost everyday to oversee the works. 😆. This gave us the assurance that the works were done in proper maner. Lastly, his designs have impressed many guests who came over. Thank you for the great service Hariz!

Read More
HK Chee
HDB renovation@ Serangoon

Reviewed by HK Chee・Submitted 14 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Abby

The company is very responsive, designers are dedicated to the works, contractors workmanship is satisfactory. The designer ID, Abby is innovative in the aspect of recommendation on the materials, overall perspective design is organised and matched pretty well. Site coordination was good and all construction workers are dynamic to completethe works on time. Carpentry work is excellent, we are very satisfied with the end result especially the kitchen.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Yang's Inspiration Design's reviews like?

Based on 121 reviews left for Yang's Inspiration Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.71. Read homeowners’ reviews of Yang's Inspiration Design.

Where is Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom?

Yang's Inspiration Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Yang's Inspiration Design's showroom addresses.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Yang's Inspiration Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design popular among homeowners?

146 homeowners have recently enquired with Yang's Inspiration Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Yang's Inspiration Design.

Is Yang's Inspiration Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Yang's Inspiration Design was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Yang's Inspiration Design (in the past year) are S$48,796 for HDB and S$47,500 for Condo.
146 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.