Adroit ID

Adroit ID

Block 462 Crawford Lane #02-61 Singapore 190462

Zaeid Rasid
5 Room EA Pasir
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zaeid Rasid・Submitted 28 Jan 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Ashley

We had just sold our first home and looking to upgrade to a bigger unit at a Mature Estate. While we were finalising the sale and acquisition of our homes, we decided to try out Qanvast to source out for potential ID companies. They came back to us and several companies came and meet us with their concept and ideas. Ashley. What can I say. She has been amazing. Patient with our ever changing demands and fickle mindedness. She was really the person who juggle my wife s erratic ideas and my nonchalant attitude. In the end she design and build the perfect home for my family. I have nothing but words of appreciation to her dedication and her commitment to ensure that our renovation journey was smooth and delightful. Wont never hesitate to recommend her to any of my family or friends.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Adroit ID
Adroit Interior Design came to fruition when we saw the need for creativity. Homes done up did not feel personalised at all. Here at Adroit ID, we aim to integrate every bit of you into your dream home, making each and every part of your home unique, only to you. We live and breathe creativity all the time. Adroit Interior Designers are constantly reinventing the Interior Design industry. Going with Bold Ideas, Clean Colours, and Maximising Space to make your home look spacious! There is a saying, “Everyone is Unique in their own way”, we want to capture every bit of you, personalised & incorporate it into your home. Upon the arrival of your home, guests and family members will be able to recognise that this is indeed, your very own home.
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 61,333.33S$ 55,000.00
3-Room1S$ 44,000.00-
4-Room2S$ 100,000.00S$ 55,000.00
5-Room1S$ 40,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Kumarason Thangaratnam
Simply Fantastic! An Exceptionally Talented Interior Designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kumarason Thangaratnam・Submitted 10 Oct 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Kandy

Let me start by saying that we plan to sell our HDB flat in 5 years, to upgrade to either a landed or private condo. We will DEFINITELY, 100% engage the services of Kandy and Adroit ID. Kandy is a person who clearly understands her client's needs and how to work as part of a team. She is straight and direct right from the beginning, which are paramount, as it helps manage expectations and helps with the budget. She has the edge in terms of interior design, is modern and makes real effort to look after her clients. She is very devoted and reassuring, brilliant with details, and extremely practical and user friendly. She demonstrates an invaluable affinity for interior design and will be, if not already, a leading force in that sector. Renovation and work were completed on schedule and post moving in services, to fix or rectify little problems, have been really good. We have an amazingly beautiful home, thanks to Kandy. Recently, as part of an initiative by a certain ministry, a film-maker was keen to use our home for a short film and made us an offer accordingly. We strongly recommend Kandy and Adroit ID. We miss her ideas, jokes, and always positive and cheerful attitude. She becomes like family in that few months. Her assistant Xavier is another superstar.

Read More
Siti Aishah
Living the MUJI life
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Siti Aishah・Submitted 15 Mar 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Ashley

Ashley was one of the first few IDs that came to our house without hesitation even though nothing was confirmed at that point of time. I first found Adroit on Qanvast and their projects reflected a lot that I had in mind for my new house. We went through the designs and had the same thought processes on the MUJI inspired theme that I wanted for the house. Ashley added on more of her personal touch and ideas to the house and work within our budget. Whenever we need rectification, she will try to resolve it to her level best. Easy to communicate, friendly and more like a friend now! Thanks to all of that we now live happily everyday in our home that gets a lot of compliments when visited! Thank you Ashley for making the renovation process not as stressful as I thought it would be 💕

Read More
S
Beautiful home with both form and function
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sheryl・Submitted 24 Feb 2020・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Ashley

It was a smooth process working with Ashley, who took time to understand our needs and preferences to tailor the design of our home to us. Communication with her was also great and comfortable, and often it felt like we were just chatting with a friend. Ashley would candidly share the pros and cons of different ideas with us, and brainstormed together on how best to achieve certain look and feel of the home while trying to keep within our budget. We were really pleased with how the renovation turned out, and received many good comments from family and friends who came over. One of our friends who’s trained in architecture even said that the workmanship of our renovation is of top quality! Highly recommended to anyone looking to do up a beautiful home that combines both form and function, yet also uniquely reflects the owners’ preferences.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Adroit ID's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Adroit ID, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.77. Read homeowners’ reviews of Adroit ID.

Where is Adroit ID's showroom?

Adroit ID has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Adroit ID's showroom addresses.

Is Adroit ID an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Adroit ID is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Adroit ID?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Adroit ID (in the past year) is S$59,750 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
Adroit ID is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms