Albedo Design

Albedo Design

5 Little Road, #02-01, Cemtex Industrial Building, Singapore 536983

Z
Best Interior Designer

Reviewed by Zack・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Team Albedo

We engaged with Albedo Team referral by our friend. We are very satisfied with the overall look of our home. We felt happy because we choose Albedo. We are first home buyer; we were anxiety and didn’t any better. Albedo team guided us in every process from design to choose material, from choose furniture to décor. Appreciate Albedo Team provide us extra miles with any extra cost.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Albedo Design
Albedo Design is a rapid growing Design and Renovation services and solutions provider. Established with a pool of experienced Engineers, Designers, and 3D modelers. Albedo Design offers a full range of Renovation and Design services that can be used to construct and deliver projects within budget and on time. We can help to develop your dreams to reality and their respective deliverables to best serve the needs of our clients. With the latest intelligent technology, we can integrate design and detailing services into any project and at any stage of its development.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.6 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5-S$45,200.00
3-Room1-S$33,000.00
4-Room3-S$44,000.00
Condo2-S$66,000.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$66,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
R&
Woodlands HDB

Reviewed by Ruby & William・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Team Albedo

Bravo! Thank you for make our dream home came true. The renovation process is smooth. The designers from Albedo Design are professional and experienced. The most important thing- there are no any hidden costs since everything listed down in the quotation. Once we sign contact, they will create a WhatsApp’s group include designer, project manager and site manager. They provide a clear timeline of the renovation work. We had received daily updates (with photos/ video) and responded all our message promptly. They always provide extra mile for their clients. Will definitely recommend to all.

Read More
NN
Happy first house renovation experience

Reviewed by Ning Ning & Seon・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Team Albedo

Due to Circuit break, our renovation has been forces to suspend. Albedo Team managed the all the issues during the period and kept to updated on the reno progress. We heard a lot of stories regarding ID company have collapsed during circuit break period. We feel incredibility lucky to have Albedo Design on our renovation journey. Highly recommended Albedo Design if you look for trustworthy ID

Read More
N&
装修推荐!

Reviewed by Niko & Benjamin・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Team Albedo

我和我的老公都非常满意Albedo的设计。虽然会比装修商贵一些。我们对材料,装修,家具品牌,一律一窍不通。索性就找了一家朋友推荐的设计公司。理解迅速! 每一次都能明白我所说的话背后深度的要求。考虑周到! 需求,预算,材料,交底,验收,通通都安排妥当。我是一个很注意细节的人。每一个部分我要求跟高。感谢设计师都很配合,每一个细节都跟我们解释到非常清楚。画图的时候我们要求几次改细节,设计师真的很耐心!改到我们满意为止。我已经介绍几个朋友到Albedo Design 设计他们的家。再次感谢Albedo Design! 真心推荐你们!不会后悔!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Albedo Design's reviews like?

Based on 17 reviews left for Albedo Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.56. Read homeowners’ reviews of Albedo Design.

Where is Albedo Design's showroom?

Albedo Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Albedo Design's showroom addresses.

Is Albedo Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Albedo Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Albedo Design popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Albedo Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Albedo Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Albedo Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Albedo Design (in the past year) are S$45,200 for HDB and S$66,000 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast