Alpina Woody

Alpina Woody

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
ML
Pasir Panjang
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mrs Looi・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I got to know Alpina Woody and Thomas 5 years back and have since engaged him for numerous works for my house at Pasir Panjang. Thomas is an easy-going guy who is very prompt in attending to our calls. It has been easy to work with Thomas as he is a very responsible person and I have enjoyed a very good working relationship with Thomas and Alpina Woody. They charge at a reasonable pricing, yet providing good workmanship and reliable, responsible services. Hence there has been no hiccup during my renovation work.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
fahim
By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

Reviewed by fahim・Submitted 4 Aug 2020・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.

Read More
MJ
Thomson
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr. John Leong・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I was being referred by my friend to Thomas. It has been a good experience working with him. Thomas has been very professional and fast in his response rate.

Read More
MW
Hillview
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ms Wee・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

Thomas is recommended to me by my niece for a renovation work on my condo at Hillview 5 years ago. 2 years back, I have also gotten back to him for some minor works. I have also previously approached another ID, but at that point of time, Thomas has managed to come out with designs that best fit my requirements. Thomas is a really responsible guy, where he will drop by the renovation work to check on the progress. Hence there has been no hiccup during the process. His after-sale services have also been excellent, where he has informed us to contact him at anytime if there is a problem. It has been a really pleasant experience working with Thomas and I have even recommended him to my other friends.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review