Alpina Woody

Alpina Woody

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
MA
Clementi
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ms. Angie・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

We got to know Thomas through friends contact. We have chosen to work with him for our house at Clementi as it has been a comfortable experience interacting with Thomas. Thomas have tried to understand our needs and have promptly came back to us with a design that is customized to the best of our requirements. Even when we suggest some changes, Thomas has also been very responsive and quick in following up. At any point of hiccups, Thomas will respond and make the necessary changes quickly. Hence, we do not have to do much monitoring during the renovation as Thomas will help us facilitate the process. This differs from my past experiences with other vendors, as the whole working process with Thomas is really smooth and we have no complaints about the whole experience.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
fahim
By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

Reviewed by fahim・Submitted 4 Aug 2020・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.

Read More
MJ
Thomson
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr. John Leong・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I was being referred by my friend to Thomas. It has been a good experience working with him. Thomas has been very professional and fast in his response rate.

Read More
MW
Hillview
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ms Wee・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

Thomas is recommended to me by my niece for a renovation work on my condo at Hillview 5 years ago. 2 years back, I have also gotten back to him for some minor works. I have also previously approached another ID, but at that point of time, Thomas has managed to come out with designs that best fit my requirements. Thomas is a really responsible guy, where he will drop by the renovation work to check on the progress. Hence there has been no hiccup during the process. His after-sale services have also been excellent, where he has informed us to contact him at anytime if there is a problem. It has been a really pleasant experience working with Thomas and I have even recommended him to my other friends.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review