Alpina Woody

Alpina Woody

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
MA
Novena (Clinic)
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mrs Asa Tucker・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

"01 Jun I started working with Thomas 5 years ago for my clinic @ Novena, and engaging him again a year ago. I have chosen Alpina Woody due to its high reliability. Thomas has a good principles and clear communication, making the working relationship to be really positive. There is no hiccup during the course of renovation.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
fahim
By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

Reviewed by fahim・Submitted 4 Aug 2020・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.

Read More
MJ
Thomson
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr. John Leong・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I was being referred by my friend to Thomas. It has been a good experience working with him. Thomas has been very professional and fast in his response rate.

Read More
MW
Hillview
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ms Wee・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

Thomas is recommended to me by my niece for a renovation work on my condo at Hillview 5 years ago. 2 years back, I have also gotten back to him for some minor works. I have also previously approached another ID, but at that point of time, Thomas has managed to come out with designs that best fit my requirements. Thomas is a really responsible guy, where he will drop by the renovation work to check on the progress. Hence there has been no hiccup during the process. His after-sale services have also been excellent, where he has informed us to contact him at anytime if there is a problem. It has been a really pleasant experience working with Thomas and I have even recommended him to my other friends.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review