Alpina Woody

Alpina Woody

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
N
The Pinnacle
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ng・Submitted 9 Mar 2016・Project completed Mar 2016

Thomas is a very responsible Interior designer. He handled two of my other projects prior to this and I trusted him to handle my renovation without me having to worry too much. Thomas is a very nice guy and I felt very comfortable talking to him. Every now and then, he would come up with ideas on how we can improvise further on the our home design and concept.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
fahim
By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

Reviewed by fahim・Submitted 4 Aug 2020・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my persona

By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.By continuing, I certify that my review is true and accurate based on my personal experience. I confirm that I do not work for, am not in competition with and am not related to this firm. I understand that Qanvast has a zero-tolerance policy on false reviews.

Read More
MJ
Thomson
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr. John Leong・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I was being referred by my friend to Thomas. It has been a good experience working with him. Thomas has been very professional and fast in his response rate.

Read More
MW
Hillview
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ms Wee・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

Thomas is recommended to me by my niece for a renovation work on my condo at Hillview 5 years ago. 2 years back, I have also gotten back to him for some minor works. I have also previously approached another ID, but at that point of time, Thomas has managed to come out with designs that best fit my requirements. Thomas is a really responsible guy, where he will drop by the renovation work to check on the progress. Hence there has been no hiccup during the process. His after-sale services have also been excellent, where he has informed us to contact him at anytime if there is a problem. It has been a really pleasant experience working with Thomas and I have even recommended him to my other friends.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review