Authors • Interior & Styling

Authors • Interior & Styling

22 New Industrial Road #01-07/08 Singapore 536208

QL
Lovely reno journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Quinton Lim・Submitted 25 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Brandon

Happy with the renovation work done by Brandon. Glad that we engaged him to renovate our house. Brandon did the job well. Price .. Competitive. Workmanship .. Great, Design.. Great. Best of all, he was approachable, understand our needs, receptive to our design idea, patience to our ever changing demands. Their recommendation and proposed designs on kitchen cabinets were marvelous. color themes to the whole house suit very nicely. overall.. 9.8/10. Will give 10/10 when Brandon comes for karaoke and poker session next time. From ID consultant to become our good friends. Thanks to Brandon for a lovely Reno on our home.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Authors • Interior & Styling
It is the writer who might catch the imagination of people, and plant a seed that will flower and come to fruition – Isaac Asimov It is said often, good stories require good authors, but what defines a good author? Imagination, creativity, fluent story-line that makes sense and the ability to bring the audience into the story itself to feel like they belong, yet most of the people have overlooked the last one which at the same time can be the most essential element to be a good author. We, the designers a.k.a Authors. We don’t just sit around & draw, we create extraordinary story for every space.
Read More
View all 45 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$43,000.00S$57,000.00
Condo3S$23,500.00S$54,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CL
Reliable and Indispensable!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Clara Loh・Submitted 5 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Brandon

Most people would explore and compare a few options before deciding on an interior designer, but we didn't. In fact, we confirmed our interest and engagement with Brandon at the end of our very first meeting. Brandon demonstrated true professionalism and immense understanding of the requirements and our needs right from the get-go. We were constantly impressed with his expertise and meticulousness, which are absolutely critical to a picky and fussy person like me! To cite an example, Brandon was patient with answering all the questions we had and kept us posted on the progress amidst his busy schedule. I also loved how he enforced discipline on their workers to ensure the house was kept clean and tidy at all times. Thank you, Brandon for making us feel 100% assured throughout the entire process. I think this and reliability are what most will need especially at times like this and you have been very reliable and certainly indispensable!

Read More
JL
Creative & capable interior designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jasmine Lee・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jun

I would like to thank my designer Jun and his team for the great job they've done on my new home. Jun has a friendly approach to his work and was always willing to listen and figure out solutions together during the process of the renovation. He is a creative interior designer and a capable project manager, able to understand and execute the design concept I had in mind and reliable with frequent updates from the worksite. He is very helpful and responsive whenever I need his professional advise about the renovation work. I will recommend Jun to anyone if they are ever in need of design services, thank you and good job! ^____^ 👍🏻

Read More
QL
Lovely reno journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Quinton Lim・Submitted 25 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Brandon

Happy with the renovation work done by Brandon. Glad that we engaged him to renovate our house. Brandon did the job well. Price .. Competitive. Workmanship .. Great, Design.. Great. Best of all, he was approachable, understand our needs, receptive to our design idea, patience to our ever changing demands. Their recommendation and proposed designs on kitchen cabinets were marvelous. color themes to the whole house suit very nicely. overall.. 9.8/10. Will give 10/10 when Brandon comes for karaoke and poker session next time. From ID consultant to become our good friends. Thanks to Brandon for a lovely Reno on our home.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Authors • Interior & Styling's reviews like?

Based on 56 reviews left for Authors • Interior & Styling, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Authors • Interior & Styling.

Where is Authors • Interior & Styling's showroom?

Authors • Interior & Styling has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Authors • Interior & Styling's showroom addresses.

Is Authors • Interior & Styling an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Authors • Interior & Styling is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Authors • Interior & Styling popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Authors • Interior & Styling for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Authors • Interior & Styling.

Is Authors • Interior & Styling a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Authors • Interior & Styling was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Authors • Interior & Styling?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Authors • Interior & Styling (in the past year) are S$46,500 for HDB and S$33,667 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Authors • Interior & Styling is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms