Butler Interior

Butler Interior

61 Woodlands Industrial Park E9 #01-31, E9 Premium, Singapore 757047

Z
A Great Experience 😊

Reviewed by Zahir・Submitted 15 Feb 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Alvin & Rayner

Initially its was my wife’s parent who engaged them for their renovation. Alvin was the one who we liaise with for the project. From there, we Gain confidence to engage Butler as we saw how he worked. When it comes to us, Alvin introduces his partner, Rayner to assist him on our house reno. We had a very pleasant experience with Butler through both of them, all ours doubts & questions was answered. We were going for the industrial look, and by the looks of their showroom, we know we made the right choice. What they quote us was just a little over our Budget, but we were satisfied after seeing the end product. What we love about our IDs was that they we very open to share with us their idea on how to improve our initial plan for the house. They even went overboard & coverup our exposed kitchen piping with no charge as to them it was an eyesore which we are really grateful for. All black & white was documented, so there’s nothing hidden. On days that we couldn’t be there, they will WhatsApp us pictures & videos of the progress, hiccup & the solution. They even went back at night after other house projects just to Ensure that everything was proper. That, to me was above & beyond what an ID would do. Overall, we have no regrets in choosing Butler. Thank you guys for making our dream home a reality. Ps. Everyone loved the performance painting 😍

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Butler Interior
Accreditation: HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works. The firm also has in-house carpenters, and handles interior styling services. --- How do you like to be served by a butler? Butler Interior is made up of a group of passionate interior designers providing a hassle-free interior services for our clients. Just like a butler, we pledge to serve with commitment and dedications. Generations after generations, Butler Interior is devoted to grant you your dream home with the most affordable cost possible. Wait no more! Come on down and be served by our 'butlers' for a discussion on your dream home!
Read More
View all 22 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 49,000.00S$ 68,000.00
3-Room2S$ 50,000.00-
4-Room1-S$ 58,000.00
5-Room2S$ 47,000.00S$ 78,000.00
Condo1S$ 16,000.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$ 16,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M
Referred by a friend to Murphy Lian
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by MeiQi・Submitted 24 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Murphy Lian

Referred by a friend to Murphy Lian for the renovation works of 5 room resale flat and it was the best decision made ever! Murphy gave us great ideas and executed our vision well. He was responsive and settled any major issues quickly. We really like the work is done on our home. Even our friends and relatives have all commented on how nice the place is now. Will definitely recommend Murphy to homeowners whom are still deciding on which ID firm to look for because he's very professional.

Read More
Lam
The Right Chioce
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lam・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Murphy Lian

We're glad that we had choosen Murphy as our interior designer. We don't have to keep going up to our unit to see how's the progress of the renovation works. Murphy will alway report to us the progress of the work, it’s make us easy and worry free. All our worries & questions, he have help us solve it & give a very good solution for it. He done a really good job for our house and he's very responsible. We would like to thanks him for making our dream house came true.

Read More
j
Great price, great service, finishes job on time and responsible
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by jacky・Submitted 2 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Murphy Lian

Murphy did a very good job for our lovely home, he handover on times, and within my small budget for our first house, I need some small additions works to add on, like adding some glass backing for my kitchen cabinet and others item, he never hesitated and did the job beautifully again for a very reasonable price. We would like to thank you for responsible and hard working effort towards us. I would without a doubt recommend Murphy to similar individuals looking and he certainly stands out amongst the rest.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Butler Interior's reviews like?

Based on 95 reviews left for Butler Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Butler Interior.

Where is Butler Interior's showroom?

Butler Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Butler Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Butler Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Butler Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Butler Interior popular among homeowners?

18 homeowners have recently enquired with Butler Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Butler Interior.

Is Butler Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Butler Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2019 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Butler Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Butler Interior (in the past year) are S$56,600 for HDB and S$16,000 for Condo.
18 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast