Colourbox Interior

Colourbox Interior

2 Whampoa Drive Singapore 327713

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units. The firm also has an in-house carpentry team.
MC
Sengkang Westway
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr Clive・Submitted 2 Jun 2017・Project completed Jun 2017

Colourbox was one of the IDs recommended by Qanvast. Based on their previous projects and feedback on Qanvast, we decide to engage them for our renovation. They are able to commit to the timeline proposed based on our tight schedule. During our initial meeting with Steven from Colourbox, he was able to provide useful alternatives and suggestions to work with our timeline. Steven is very knowledgable, able to give practical advice and sharing with us his previous experience. They are cooperative too. Although there were some things that never go exactly as planned such as partition measurement, they managed to provide satisfactory rectification. Steven would also update us on the progress of the renovation. They managed to complete the project ahead of the initial schedule. For further improvement , i hope that they will continue to provide more solutions and advice, even towards the end of the renovations as there are some areas that we believe can be improved. We are generally happy with our renovation. Renovation completed in: January 2017 Cost of renovation: $40,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Colourbox Interior
ColourBox is made up of a team of dedicated, professional and experienced artists who are committed to creating beautiful living and working spaces. We take pride in our personalised working style, known as “Dream to Life”, which puts you, our valued customer, at its centre. Our signature “Dream to Life” service involves working intimately with you through the processes of conceptualising, designing and building your dream home or office. Our network of diverse and reliable contacts in the design industry will ensure that the construction of your homes and offices are of the utmost quality.
Read More
View all 45 projects ›

Rating

4.4
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.4 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.4 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2-S$ 42,500.00
4-Room2-S$ 42,500.00
Condo2S$ 58,000.00S$ 120,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$ 58,000.00S$ 120,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Wai Ling Hoi
Excellent workmanship within schedule and budget
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wai Ling Hoi・Submitted 7 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Steven

I knew I would engage Steven from Colourbox just 10min after speaking with him on our first meeting. Steven is very experienced and professional and was able to answer all my questions relating to the renovation and provided guidance on topics I didn’t think to consider. We were working with a very tight window between new year and cny and Steven was able to handover the apartment back to me well ahead of schedule. The workmanship and finishes are excellent and I would recommend Steven and Colourbox anytime. Thanks!

Read More
DL
Exceed our expectations

Reviewed by Donald Lin・Submitted 28 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Dennis

I had engaged ID Dennis to renovate our house. It was a very pleasant experience , we had good chemistry and communication and after 2 months of major make over, the outcome of our house is above my expectations. I would recommend friends or family who is looking to renovate their place to look for Dennis

Read More
C
Highly Recommended for a trusted service!

Reviewed by Cheryl・Submitted 28 Oct 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Tony & Alice

We engaged Colourbox interior as they are in the market for more than 10years and we have heard good reviews from peers. Indeed it was a good experience with Tony & Alice right from the start! They were patient and responsive , giving us many advice! They assisted to iron out all the little hiccups that occurred along the way and we are pleased with our home. Good workmanship and professionalism displayed, highly recommended for a trusted service!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Colourbox Interior's reviews like?

Based on 31 reviews left for Colourbox Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.44. Read homeowners’ reviews of Colourbox Interior.

Where is Colourbox Interior's showroom?

Colourbox Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Colourbox Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Colourbox Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Colourbox Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Colourbox Interior popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Colourbox Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Colourbox Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Colourbox Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Colourbox Interior (in the past year) are S$42,500 for HDB and S$89,000 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Colourbox Interior is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms