Couple Abode

Couple Abode

81 Ubi ave 4 #01-02 UB one S408830

Genie Chee
Our experience with Couple Abode was very pleasant!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Genie Chee・Submitted 3 Nov 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Alson Tan

Our experience with Couple Abode was very pleasant! Alson, our designer, understood fully what we had visioned for our home and provide suggestions when he felt necessary. From the beginning, there was always initiative from Alson, we do not have to wait for hours for his reply. Also, he tried his best to stick to the agreed timeline and would inform us if there’re expected delays, it’s very helpful for us to plan our delivery and moving in schedule. Will definitely recommend Alson and Couple Abode for their excellent service!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Couple Abode
Formerly known as 'Challyandalson', the two designers collaborated to showcase their work and skills on interior design and renovation process. Both designers are educated in relevant design and construction field, and are well-trained in site management and coordination skills. They prioritise communication and systematic project management to keep their clients updated on the renovation progress; giving homeowners a beautiful and thoughtfully-designed home.
Read More
View all 34 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB7S$43,600.00S$44,000.00
4-Room4S$37,000.00S$44,000.00
5-Room1S$50,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
S
Seeing is believing. Let Alvin Teoh design your dreamed home !

Reviewed by Sam・Submitted 4 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Alvin Teoh

First of all, I would like to say I am very demanding customer. Depending in quality , cost , professionalism almost everything! Most of ID can not meet my expectation , only vin Teoh from couple Adobe . There is no sponsorship on this review. Alvin Teoh us the most trustable ID in the market. I decided to work with Alvin Teoh among 8 different companies comparison. In terms of design concept, cost , quality , company background. He is very professional experienced , creative in design and project management. I work with him for 6 months for my house project, from pre- design consultation, costing , 3D, project implementation, furniture and styling selection. He is far above five star quality. He went extra miles to assist me to do all coordination , hang arts pieces on the wall, defects touch up. Seeing is believing . A dreamed home with super low cost but high quality !

Read More
Rodrick
My experience with Couple Abode is very wonderful.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rodrick・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Alson Tan

My experience with Couple Abode is very wonderful. Despite great design sense and meticulousness on their quality works, their after-sales service is so responsive and swift. Alson also ensure us everything is fine during the renovation, we felt safe with our home in their hands. I strongly recommend Alson of Couple Abode if you wanted to renovate your house. Because of him, my renovation experience was so smooth sailing. Thank you so much, Alson.

Read More
JL
Thanks, Alson we appreciate it! Highly recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Juliana Lee・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Alson Tan

Met Alson after a few trips to other firms and we found ourselves most comfortable with Alson and the CA Team. Despite great looking portfolio, they also promote good materials while understanding out budget and needs. Alson is very hands-on and has a very keen sense of design and style. My husband and I are delighted to have him as our ID. He is very helpful and his team of workers has helped us tremendously during this project. Thank you Alson we appreciate it! Highly recommended!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Couple Abode's reviews like?

Based on 49 reviews left for Couple Abode, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.95. Read homeowners’ reviews of Couple Abode.

Where is Couple Abode's showroom?

Couple Abode has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Couple Abode's showroom addresses.

Is Couple Abode an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Couple Abode is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Couple Abode popular among homeowners?

81 homeowners have recently enquired with Couple Abode for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Couple Abode.

Is Couple Abode a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Couple Abode was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020 and 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Couple Abode?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Couple Abode (in the past year) is S$43,714 for HDB.
81 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast