Des & Co Interior

Des & Co Interior

469 Macpherson Road #01-03 Singapore 368186

HB
Pasir Ris 195

Reviewed by Husnulkhetam Bin Sulaiman・Submitted 17 Mar 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Stephen

After being given 5 different IDs to choose from Qanvast, we decided to go ahead with Stephen due to his sincerity (submitted his initial proposal at 1am in the morning) and relaxed (not pushy) approach. Stephen was really helpful and provided good suggestions for our house. In addition, he is very responsible and friendly. We really appreciate his efforts acting as a one point of contact with all the other external parties(Contractors) and providing daily updates. These factors reduce our worries as first time home owners. P.S. another factor that made us clicked: both of us support the same football club #GGMU

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Des & Co Interior
Des & Co Interior is a full-service interior design firm based in Singapore, committed to design excellence, responsibility and sustainability to create innovative designs that are smart, inspired, and uniquely you. Each projects is tailored specifically to each clients as we pay a special attention on the needs to create a home that speaks to your lifestyle. Communication builds the foundation for a successful project and each one, big or small, is given the same professional care and attention to detail. We provide creative elements and services for your home, work and life. Our expertise along with endless product resources create a one- stop shopping experience for our customers. Our team focused on maximizing your value, not just the dollars you spend.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$ 31,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 31,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Zoe Lim
Renovation Made Easy
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zoe Lim・Submitted 16 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Stephen

Renovating our first home was such a huge deal for us, and so we turned to Qanvast for a shortlist of IDs that would meet our budget and expectations. We are glad we made the right choice in choosing Des&Co after all! After just one meeting with Stephen, we knew we have found the right ID. His ideas aligned with ours, and we felt we would be able to communicate well with Stephen. Moreover, we loved his design proposals and practical technical solutions. During the entire renovation process, he kept us abreast on the renovation progress and responded to all of our queries promptly. Best part, Stephen is able to fulfill our expectation within our budget and timeline. Simply outstanding. If you want a stress-free renovation journey, consider Des&Co Interior team, particularly Stephen.

Read More
Zeph Ang
Jap concept unit

Reviewed by Zeph Ang・Submitted 22 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Stephen

Engaged Des & Co, Stephen as our ID. Done a great job and executed the project beautifully. Would definitely recommend it. He had also given suggestion to further improve the image and of practical use. Thru out the project had worked closely with us and contractors to finish the project. It turns out to be what we wanted and am very content with the result. price was reasonable and fair. Overall a recommend!

Read More
Ashraf Roslim
Perfect Forever Home!

Reviewed by Ashraf Roslim・Submitted 7 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Stephen

After searching high and low, we selected Des & Co to work on our first forever home. Our ID brother Stephen work diligently to tackle all our needs and demands. With his expertise, he help us create our dream home. Never ending support and recommendation from his end. Giving his best input also being very patient with us. Working around the clock to complete our house. Thank you Des & Co and brother Stephen for your gard work. Well recommended.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Des & Co Interior's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Des & Co Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of Des & Co Interior.

Where is Des & Co Interior's showroom?

Des & Co Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Des & Co Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Des & Co Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Des & Co Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Des & Co Interior popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Des & Co Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Des & Co Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Des & Co Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Des & Co Interior (in the past year) is S$31,000 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast