Design Identity

Design Identity

25 Bukit Batok crescent #01-03 the Elitist 658066

JL
Satisfied

Reviewed by Jake Low・Submitted 27 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Evans Li

Just completed my Reno after a stressful period of Circuit Breaker. Lots of hiccups, but all solved by my ID, Evans Li. Very attentive and always get the works done, no matter what I throw to him. Overall, I'm very satisfied with his work.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Design Identity
DESIGN IDENTITY believes that interior design is a fusion of the art of designing and the skill of practical space planning. We are readily equipped with expericences and even with the instinct to anticipate needs and execute solutions to any space dilemma. ​ With many years of experience in the industry, Design Identity Interior is more than capable of providing unlimited design solution to your limited space. To accommodate the ever-growing demand for renovation and interior design services in Singapore, Design Identity Interior aims to have at least 50 interior designers at any given time. DESIGN IDENTITY aims to be one of the top Interior Design Firms in Singapore. They take their premium on spending the time and effort to really listen to what their client need. They ensure their client get their fuel satisfaction and help them to achieve their ideal design into reality home . Design Identity knows the need of growth constantly, not just in quantitative size of the firm, but in term of Design, Quality and Value.
Read More
View all 20 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB15S$43,571.43S$45,000.00
3-Room4S$52,500.00S$40,000.00
4-Room4S$32,500.00S$35,000.00
5-Room2S$40,000.00S$60,000.00
Condo1S$200,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MC
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Reviewed by Mike Chia・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed May 2019・Designer Sean

A huge THANK YOU to Sean and his team. From the first visit for discussion to delivering the end results, I would say Sean had displayed a second to none customer service to our requirements. The attention to the customers needs and providing solutions when situation arises are all spot on. Alot of times as customers we focus so much on the quality of work and not putting much attention on the customer service rendered, which may end up with unpleasant after sales services. As for Sean, he had both assured the quality of work and most importantly maintaining a positive relationship even after completion. This definitely provides me an assurance on future follow ups when required. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Once again, my most sincere gratitude to you Sean.

Read More
W
positive experience.

Reviewed by Weijie・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Glenn & Ronald

We engaged Design Identity for our renovation works and it was an extremely positive experience. Ronald and Glenn were our Design Consultants and they played an important role in designing a comfortable homely living space for us. It was not an easy project as we did a major overhaul and several points of coordinations were required (paint works, flooring, masonry, tiling, plumbing, electrical). Us being first time homeowners and inexperienced with the process, we received plenty of guidance, advice and support from Ronald and Glenn. They proposed designs which aligned with our preferences while factoring into consideration practicality and cost effectiveness. We received alot of advice on key points to take of before we finalize every design decisions. This created a sense of ownership for us, yet ensuring we are aware of practical aspects. This is an honest firm which does not push homeowners to get unnecessary add-ons but always acts in the best interests of homeowners. Since completion of the project, we have hosted several guests and received compliments about the design. Special shoutout to Ronald who went above and beyond in being patient, professional and managing the project from inception to completion.

Read More
KL
Highly recommended 💯

Reviewed by Keith Lim・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Justina

It have been a great pleasure to work with Justina whom are very meticulous and proactive in her quote. Numerous time troubling her to amend on additional things, she delivered her service timely, truly very customer oriented. Highly recommended 💯 Once again, thank you Justina

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Design Identity's reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for Design Identity, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.97. Read homeowners’ reviews of Design Identity.

Where is Design Identity's showroom?

Design Identity has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Design Identity's showroom addresses.

Is Design Identity an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Design Identity is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Design Identity popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Design Identity for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Design Identity.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Design Identity?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Design Identity (in the past year) are S$44,286 for HDB and S$200,000 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Design Identity is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms