GB Interior Design

GB Interior Design

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
MZ
Bedok South Ave 3
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mr Zhang・Submitted 10 Jul 2017・Project completed Jul 2017

GB Interior was recommended to us by a friend. After doing some comparison, we decide to engage GB Interior for their price and design proposed. Shui Min listened to us well and able to include our ideas in the designs. We are impressed with the design proposed and the quality of the materials is acceptable too. The renovation was completed on time, in fact it was completed quite fast! An aspect for futher improvement will be with regards to the cleaning works after the completion of the renovation, also to be more careful when handling the carpentry works. Overall we are happy with our renovation. Renovation completed in: May 2017 Cost of renovation : $9,0000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
Ong Swee Leng Michael
5 Room Resale Flat
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ong Swee Leng Michael・Submitted 30 Jan 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Ng Shui Min

Contacted Shui Min through Qanvest’s recommendation. Shui Min is patient and detail, he is able to accommodate most of our requests into his design and is able to provide good advices. His project planning and management is top class and is always in control amid various unexpected situations and still keeping the project within the agreed timeline. All in all, we are very happy with his design and workmanship especially his carpentary.

Read More
B.Lim
Modern & Functional Design

Reviewed by B.Lim・Submitted 13 Nov 2019・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Ethan Soh

When I first collected the keys for my studio unit I really wasn’t sure how I want to design it. What I had in mind was that it must be something that can maximise the space usage as well as to create storage for this 42 sq metres unit. A friend of mine then referred me to GB Interior and I’ve got Ethan as my Interior Designer. During my first meet up with Ethan, I shared with him that I wanted something that is functional, and can save yet create space at the same time. After listening to my needs, Ethan presented his proposals and showed me the 3D photos, taking into considerations my color preferences for the carpentry works for my living and study corner, and immediately we went on to discuss on the next level details like what material and texture to choose etc. because I like what he proposed and it's exactly what I needed too. I must say that Ethan is a very patient designer and attentive to details. He also personally went down with me to do some lighting shoppings and provided advices on the type of lightings to choose. When the renovation started, I felt very assuring leaving my unit to him as I know he is meticulous with his works and take care of my unit like his own house. Along the way when I have some new ideas he was also very accommodating to my requests. So overall I’m very satisfied with Ethan’s designs, quality of works by the team, and the timely completion of the renovations (price is reasonable too!). Glad and happy to have him as my ID and project manager. And would like to say a big thank you to Ethan for making my little space a cosy one :)

Read More
Jimmy TheMan
769 Pasir Ris Street 71 (Modern, Scandinavian)
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jimmy TheMan・Submitted 29 May 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Ethan Soh

My interior designer is Ethan. I wanted to build a dream house for my wife therefore entrusted the task to Ethan whom I come across his other projects on the internet Ethan certainly knows his stuffs and very knowledgeable in renovation. He is approachable and friendly. He pay attention to details, he is organise and has good planning skills throughout the execution of the whole project. Overall, he treat the renovation as his own house and very comfortable to work with and will recommend him to future home owners who are looking to get their renovation done with no worry.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review