Great Oasis Interior Design

Great Oasis Interior Design

55 Serangoon North Avenue 4 #05-03 S9 Building Singapore 555859

Casey
Professional and Responsible ID Team

Reviewed by Casey・Submitted 15 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jasmine

The reason we choose Great Oasis was because Jasmine paid a lot of attention to our requirement and gave us many practical advice compared with other ID firm we talked to. Our project was handled by Jasmine and Estee, both of them are very responsive when we have question to be answered. We feel very blessed to have both of them as our ID, the service they provided is beyond our expectation, it's really fantastic and professional. PS: We would also like to thank Estee for her extra effort on checking on the overall progress.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Great Oasis Interior Design
Accreditation: CaseTrust Since our founding in 2004, our creative team of interior design professionals at Great Oasis has been transforming spaces and coming up with new ways to recreate your favorite spots. We are here to help you design the space you’ve always wished you could live or work in. Your home or workplace is very personal, and so is the way we approach making it look and feel like it is your very own. We’re your partner, but we’re also your advocate, and go every step of the way in order to satisfy your vision. Set up your meeting today to see what we can do for you.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$30,600.00-
4-Room4S$32,000.00-
5-Room1S$25,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
XiuHua Lee
Good ID!

Reviewed by XiuHua Lee・Submitted 23 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jasmine and Jeslyn

Got to know Great Oasis through Home Reno Guru website. Their service was great as they will feedback their ideas to us. They are attentive to our request and always response timely. Throughout the renovation period they will send us photos to update us on the renovation process. We did not even have to go down every weekend to check on the renovation work status. Recommend to engage them to build your dream home~~

Read More
t
Good Job!

Reviewed by ter・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jasmine

I got my keys during the pandemic which is not an ideal period for renovation as i was expecting the cost will be marked up and also delays due to shortfall of manpower.  I began sourcing for renovation contractors online and shortlisted quite a few potential contractors.  Finally decided on engaging Great Oasis because their quotation is very reasonable and comprehensive.  Our on-site discussions were very fulfilling as Jasmine provided great sense of assurance that she could relate to what i wanted for my renovation. I was happy that i have made the right choice to engaged Great Oasis.  Jasmine and Justin are very patience to listen to my queries and accommodate to my requests.  They shared their valuable opinion and practical tips on the renovation.  They were very approachable. Working with them was like communicating with friends without any barrier.  Jasmine was very experienced and good in her work.  She provided relevant insights in the project and had a keen eye for details.  I must compliment hardworking Justin for all his effort in scheduling and coordinating to meet the project deadlines.  You are my handyman!  I am very impressed that their 3D drawing looked almost identical to the actual renovation. During the handling over, Jasmine and Justin also made an effort to inspect for any defects and faults.  Overall, everything went smoothly with minimum hiccups.  The renovation cost was kept within my budget without compromising quality and workmanship.  I would recommend Great Oasis to anyone who is looking for a good qualified ID company.

Read More
J
The ID You Need

Reviewed by Jayce・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jasmine

I was recommended Great Oasis by my colleague as she is full of praises for Jasmine the ID who serviced her for her reno project. Being a wonderful ID firm, it’s not surprising that Great Oasis proposal and quote is the most reasonable and meets my requirements/brief. What stood out from their proposal is that they proposed what is best for the home owner, and that made me feel that it’s not just doing a commercial business for them but rather they pride themselves as a business that do a great job while having the best of their clients in mind. As my reno project occured during the Phase 2 of the COVID circuit breaker, I am pleased that the project went on smoothly though took slightly longer than usual as due to more restrictions in place and limitations in manpower. Jasmine has a keen eye for design and her follow-up was great. She is someone you don’t need to chase for schedule and will provide timely updates to let me have a peace of mind. Samuel, Jasmine’s partner for my project was also very knowledgeable and helpful. I can ask him anything technical and he can provide me answers like a guru. Her design proposal for the feature wall and my overall home was refreshing and the design of my house met my demands and what I visioned my house to be. I enjoyed my interactions with Jasmine as I felt that I was having my friend doing my ID design for my home. She understand my needs and pain points and always strive to deliver to the best of her and her company’s ability. She is very helpful and resourceful and made many useful proposals and recommendations along the way to make the design and final deliverables to be even better. The works man ship is good and I must say that the final works man ship delivered was almost identical to the 3D drawings shared. And even after the project is finished, their follow ups are still prompt and great. They valued after sale service and assistance which I think to be honest, that is something valuable for all new home owners. I would recommend Great Oasis and Jasmine for all the new home owners for their Reno/ID projects. Give them a try or at least ask them for a quote and proposal, you won’t be disappointed. Jayce

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Great Oasis Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 24 reviews left for Great Oasis Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Great Oasis Interior Design.

Where is Great Oasis Interior Design's showroom?

Great Oasis Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and North. See all of Great Oasis Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Great Oasis Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Great Oasis Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Great Oasis Interior Design popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Great Oasis Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Great Oasis Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Great Oasis Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Great Oasis Interior Design (in the past year) is S$30,600 for HDB.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast