Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link@AMK, Singapore 569139

+ 2 more showrooms

BK
Smooth renovation journey!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Boon Keong・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Daryl Lee

We entrusted our home renovation to Daryl who did a great job managing the entire project. He was able to use his wealth of experience to propose an initial design that was both stylish and practical, yet at the same time incorporating features or smart home elements that we specifically requested for. He gave us plenty of room for creative input during the process and demonstrated a high level of adaptability when we wanted to implement new ideas or make changes based on perceived feasibility. Despite both our busy schedules, Daryl was always responsive during our communications and was able to promptly weave in appropriate sessions for the contractors to commence works. As expected, the quality of materials and craftsmanship was also excellent. Above all else, we would say that Daryl's penchant to go the extra mile is what defines him as an exceptional ID. While no project is completely smooth sailing, he manages to rectify them swiftly and on one occasion, even came down personally just to install a single window grill handle. There were also certain touch ups or add ons that he arranged for us at no additional cost, just to ensure that there were no loose ends before the final handover. We will definitely recommend Daryl and would once again like to thank him for transforming our apartment into our dream home.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
180 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$41,857.14S$78,250.00
3-Room2S$32,000.00-
4-Room2S$40,000.00-
5-Room6S$49,666.67S$82,666.67
Condo1-S$40,000.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
A
Journey with Marcus

Reviewed by Alvin・Submitted 5 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Marcus

Stumbled upon Interior Times while researching on house renovations and really liked what I saw. Met up with Marcus and immediately hit off the chart, he gave us a very good impression. Accommodating and punctual to meet ups, and very professional and provides clear explanation of how the process will be like. I'm really glad I did with Marcus! Being a first time homeowner, I heard all sorts of renovations nightmare and was prepared to have to deal with one myself. But going with Marcus made our renovation process a breeze! Even when we hit a snag, Marcus was quick to help us resolve it. So, thank you Marcus! For helping us create our very comfortable dream home!

Read More
CH Teh
Renovation for 3-Room Resale HDB
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by CH Teh・Submitted 31 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer JQ

This review is solely based on my own experience. As HDB's first-timer owner, I have little to no cue of renovation. Then, I was introduced to JQ who is a very friendly, experienced ID and willing to commit to delivering in accordance with my timeline, and expectations. I am very grateful and lucky enough to meet JQ, this very professional ID. Overall, I enjoy the smooth journey throughout the renovation with JQ.

Read More
MT
Very Well Done
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by May Tay Li Ling・Submitted 30 Jul 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Elvin Chen

Really happy with the whole renovation manage by our interior designer Elvin. Overall project really very satisfy because he always give us advises and updates us when jobs are done. Very big different from my previous interior designer and also totally not the same situation that my friend have been through. Everything is really above our expectation. I am sure i will look for him to do my parents house.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (276)
A
Journey with Marcus

Reviewed by Alvin・Submitted 5 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Marcus

Stumbled upon Interior Times while researching on house renovations and really liked what I saw. Met up with Marcus and immediately hit off the chart, he gave us a very good impression. Accommodating and punctual to meet ups, and very professional and provides clear explanation of how the process will be like. I'm really glad I did with Marcus! Being a first time homeowner, I heard all sorts of renovations nightmare and was prepared to have to deal with one myself. But going with Marcus made our renovation process a breeze! Even when we hit a snag, Marcus was quick to help us resolve it. So, thank you Marcus! For helping us create our very comfortable dream home!

Read More
CH Teh
Renovation for 3-Room Resale HDB
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by CH Teh・Submitted 31 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer JQ

This review is solely based on my own experience. As HDB's first-timer owner, I have little to no cue of renovation. Then, I was introduced to JQ who is a very friendly, experienced ID and willing to commit to delivering in accordance with my timeline, and expectations. I am very grateful and lucky enough to meet JQ, this very professional ID. Overall, I enjoy the smooth journey throughout the renovation with JQ.

Read More
MT
Very Well Done
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by May Tay Li Ling・Submitted 30 Jul 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Elvin Chen

Really happy with the whole renovation manage by our interior designer Elvin. Overall project really very satisfy because he always give us advises and updates us when jobs are done. Very big different from my previous interior designer and also totally not the same situation that my friend have been through. Everything is really above our expectation. I am sure i will look for him to do my parents house.

Read More
A
Journey with Marcus

Reviewed by Alvin・Submitted 5 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Marcus

Stumbled upon Interior Times while researching on house renovations and really liked what I saw. Met up with Marcus and immediately hit off the chart, he gave us a very good impression. Accommodating and punctual to meet ups, and very professional and provides clear explanation of how the process will be like. I'm really glad I did with Marcus! Being a first time homeowner, I heard all sorts of renovations nightmare and was prepared to have to deal with one myself. But going with Marcus made our renovation process a breeze! Even when we hit a snag, Marcus was quick to help us resolve it. So, thank you Marcus! For helping us create our very comfortable dream home!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 276 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 3 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Interior Times is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

68 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) are S$55,091 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
68 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.