Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

J
Thumbs Up ! Angela
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by JanneYap・Submitted 8 Jul 2019・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer ANGELA CHONG

Thumbs up to Angela, who helped us create our dream home which we are absolutely in love with! She provided us with suggestions based on our needs and solutions to our issues. The attention to the customers needs and providing solutions when situation arises are all spot on. Minor issues are bound to happen, but she resolved them in a responsive and timely manner. We also requested her to do some simple things for us and she gladly obliged and helped us with it. Highly recommend Angela to assist you in creating your dream home !

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 55,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Sherman Teo
Extremely satisfied

Reviewed by Sherman Teo・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Varick

I am so glad that I chose Varick as my designer for my new house located in Sengkang :) It wasnt a difficult task to illustrate the concept and the design that I have in my head to him. With so much knowledge and years of experience, He was able to visualize the concept within 20 mins , as he handed me the floor plan all drawn out. Even though the budget went over a few hundreds, it was totally understandable and the result of the renovation was just truly mesmerizing. Not forgetting to mention that he was extremely patient with my requests, providing solutions to my problems in a nick of time. Definitely a designer u should look for if u have problems regarding your renovation. Once again, thank u Varick for your hard work :)

Read More
JP
Appreciate your hard work, Angela
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by James Poah・Submitted 1 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ANGELA

I would like to Thank you Angela from Interior Times tradehub 21 and team to design and build a very beautiful home for me. Angela has various creative ideas and always recommended cost savings and effective ideas for my home. She is also willing to go the extra mile meeting us after dinner due to our work schedule. Many of our follow-up discussions on carpentry and electrical works dragged all the way till midnight. We were glad that the all the hard work paid off. She has strong contractors to supports her and the workmanship is awesome!! Suppliers recommended by her produced quality results and I'm happy with the recommended products. The whole selecting and purchase process were easy and worries free. INTERIOR TIMES is a reputable company, I never worry about the deposit when I booked the service a year ago. Overall, we are very satisfied with our new home. Thanks Angela !

Read More
H
Designer Nicholas

Reviewed by Hudah・Submitted 29 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Nicholas Lee

We are writing this review for Nicholas because we feel that he deserves it.. We decided to go along with Interior Times & Nicholas specifically because we were very impressed by his ideas & we like how he is so genuine throughout the whole entire renovation process. Despite paying slightly more than what we intended, we are very willing to pay the extra because we trust him & as expected, our house was done up beautifully & handed over on time. It is not about paying more or less, it's about how much you think this ID is worth.. To us, Nicholas is worth every penny we spent. Will definitely recommend Interior Times & Nicholas to all new home owners.. Cheers.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 66 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.80. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast