Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

EL
Appreciate ! ANGELA
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by EVE LIM・Submitted 3 Feb 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ANGELA

We are very please that we were recommended to INTERIOR TIMES through a relative when sourcing for an ID for our newly lease commercial unit. I would definitely recommend to our friends with all the good experience that we had received, specially with Angela Chong who is our ID for renovation. Dealing with commercial renovation is unlike home renovation. Angela was all the while on top of things throughout the renovation period. Constantly updating to ensure that we were within our tight deadline. Angela pay attention to all details and has good listening ears, She always update us about the progress and really give us a peace of mind during the renovation period. Angela experience has been critical to overcome many challenges. Tough but we had a fruitful and engaging service. Keep it going !!!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 55,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
TS
Good experience

Reviewed by Tan Si Hao・Submitted 1 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jackson

We engaged Jackson for our house renovations and he was helpful and attentive to our needs. He is a polite and easy guy to work with and the overall experience was good. He provide good practical and logical suggestions and was always very responsive to our enquires. The overall process and quality of work met my expectations and I was impressed with him to complete the work within the short time frame before cny.

Read More
Sherman Teo
Extremely satisfied

Reviewed by Sherman Teo・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Varick

I am so glad that I chose Varick as my designer for my new house located in Sengkang :) It wasnt a difficult task to illustrate the concept and the design that I have in my head to him. With so much knowledge and years of experience, He was able to visualize the concept within 20 mins , as he handed me the floor plan all drawn out. Even though the budget went over a few hundreds, it was totally understandable and the result of the renovation was just truly mesmerizing. Not forgetting to mention that he was extremely patient with my requests, providing solutions to my problems in a nick of time. Definitely a designer u should look for if u have problems regarding your renovation. Once again, thank u Varick for your hard work :)

Read More
JP
Appreciate your hard work, Angela
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by James Poah・Submitted 1 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ANGELA

I would like to Thank you Angela from Interior Times tradehub 21 and team to design and build a very beautiful home for me. Angela has various creative ideas and always recommended cost savings and effective ideas for my home. She is also willing to go the extra mile meeting us after dinner due to our work schedule. Many of our follow-up discussions on carpentry and electrical works dragged all the way till midnight. We were glad that the all the hard work paid off. She has strong contractors to supports her and the workmanship is awesome!! Suppliers recommended by her produced quality results and I'm happy with the recommended products. The whole selecting and purchase process were easy and worries free. INTERIOR TIMES is a reputable company, I never worry about the deposit when I booked the service a year ago. Overall, we are very satisfied with our new home. Thanks Angela !

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 66 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.80. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast