Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

C
Dream home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Clara・Submitted 5 Jul 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Anson

I was looking for an ID to do up my dream home with high expectations. I shortlisted a total of 12 ID firms and of course, it was Anson who showed alot of promise (which he did not disappoint) , who was hardworking and diligent in answering our queries. The first impression was okay during the requirements gathering stage, Anson asked alot of questions to obtain more information for us. Our second discussion was the eye turner. The ideas presented was what we did not thought before and it simplified the renovation and saved us a huge cost. Renovation process, Anson is very accommodating and he definitely delivered his best to complete the house exactly how the 3D drawing looked. There are a few occasions we spotted some workmanship issues, but each time he was faster and informed that it has been looked into and true enough it was promptly resolved. Well, we also understand as the renovation is still on the way but we couldnt help it and needed to highlight to him. i think he began to notice that we are inspecting the premises more and more thus he did the extra step to inform us of anything that he spot and we simply have to take a back sest. As news of circuit breaker circulated, Anson did the impossible and completed the handover just 2 days before the start. We were definitely relieved and glad that we ourself a good and responsible ID Keep up the good work Anson, will recommend him to my friends and family!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 55,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Kimberly Neo
So relieved!

Reviewed by Kimberly Neo・Submitted 5 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Varick

It was such a relief choosing Interior times as the company of my reno! I've sent an enquiry through Qanvast and just after a few day later, i received a call from a designer named Varick. It wasnt a doubt that ive chosen the best designer for me compared to the ones i chose way back then . This young man was extremely professional in his text messages, not only that, his designs were outstanding and definitely a stand out amongst what ive seen in the past (not gonna mention which or who). Not forgetting that he was extremely patient with my requests and opinions even though i was very busy with work, making it difficult for me to elaborate the details that im looking for in my reno to him. Ive even last seen him quite a couple of times! ( I'm sorry Varick XD) Being so patient with me, he didnt let out a single inch of frustration having that i did not reply him for days! It was like he understands my life and was able to adapt to any situation that he was in at that moment of time. Varick, Im writing this review is so that hopefully more clients would be interested in having you as their designer because you definitely deserve the recognition :) My husband and I are still falling in love with our new home every single day XD It has been 2 weeks since we last spoke to you, hope you are doing well! Jiayou!

Read More
BT
Worth the time & price

Reviewed by Bobby Tan・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Taufiq Rashid

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience finishing up my new house with Interior Times. My designer, Taufiq, was so friendly and excited to work on my project, that it made me look forward to getting his next message. He paid close attention to the pictures I sent him over whatsapp and the notes I sent. The design he suggested were in my price range, making it even better. When I needed changes to an item, he worked hard to find me an alternate. Overall, this experience has been such a fun and satisfying way to turn a blah home into the personal, beautiful space I wanted!

Read More
TS
Good experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tan Si Hao・Submitted 1 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jackson

We engaged Jackson for our house renovations and he was helpful and attentive to our needs. He is a polite and easy guy to work with and the overall experience was good. He provide good practical and logical suggestions and was always very responsive to our enquires. The overall process and quality of work met my expectations and I was impressed with him to complete the work within the short time frame before cny.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 69 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.81. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast