Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

AN
Good Attitude.

Reviewed by Alison Ng・Submitted 28 Jul 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Alethea

Engaged Alethea because she listens to what we wanted instead of telling us what we should do for our house. Her response were quick, and have good attitude before, during and after the renovation works which we were really pleased. Her proposal were great, also input great ideas to our requirements and overall design were above our expectation. Workmanship is top notch. Rectification works were done swiftly with no questions asked. We were pleased with her overall attitude towards our project and will not hesitate to recommend Alethea to my friends and family!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 55,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
BT
Worth the time & price

Reviewed by Bobby Tan・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Taufiq Rashid

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience finishing up my new house with Interior Times. My designer, Taufiq, was so friendly and excited to work on my project, that it made me look forward to getting his next message. He paid close attention to the pictures I sent him over whatsapp and the notes I sent. The design he suggested were in my price range, making it even better. When I needed changes to an item, he worked hard to find me an alternate. Overall, this experience has been such a fun and satisfying way to turn a blah home into the personal, beautiful space I wanted!

Read More
TS
Good experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tan Si Hao・Submitted 1 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jackson

We engaged Jackson for our house renovations and he was helpful and attentive to our needs. He is a polite and easy guy to work with and the overall experience was good. He provide good practical and logical suggestions and was always very responsive to our enquires. The overall process and quality of work met my expectations and I was impressed with him to complete the work within the short time frame before cny.

Read More
Sherman Teo
Extremely satisfied

Reviewed by Sherman Teo・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Varick

I am so glad that I chose Varick as my designer for my new house located in Sengkang :) It wasnt a difficult task to illustrate the concept and the design that I have in my head to him. With so much knowledge and years of experience, He was able to visualize the concept within 20 mins , as he handed me the floor plan all drawn out. Even though the budget went over a few hundreds, it was totally understandable and the result of the renovation was just truly mesmerizing. Not forgetting to mention that he was extremely patient with my requests, providing solutions to my problems in a nick of time. Definitely a designer u should look for if u have problems regarding your renovation. Once again, thank u Varick for your hard work :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 67 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.81. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast