Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

R
Very Poor Coordination/communication

Reviewed by Roy・Submitted 2 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Angela

During this challenging time they accepted our work promising us move in condition. This is not met due to the below. The renovation timeline supposed to be 1 month but now its 2 months and the house is not completely done. Very poor coordination/communication between owner needs/request to the subcon. ID & Coordinator never show up in my house during renovation. Subcon does not know what exactly to do. Many major errors like wrong carpentry dimensions, wrong laminate color. They said will ratify the wrong issues but its causing major delays and inconvenienced to us. I had to move in the house with 90% carpentry undone. Even booked a hotel room to stay in for them to complete the major carpentry works.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$55,000.00-
5-Room1S$55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
ac
Good quality of product within my budget compare with others

Reviewed by allen chua・Submitted 11 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Elvin Chen

The final job is over my expectation although my budget is not that much compare o other ID and he will try make the best outcome to work within my budget. And also want to compliment on his excellent service and follow up even though we got so much request. He also share lots of his ideas and knowledge to maximize the satisfaction and expectation but a the same time will not compromise on the quality of work.

Read More
ES
Renovation made fun and breezy!

Reviewed by Emily Soh・Submitted 8 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Nicc Au

We decided to engage Nicc among other IDs we met because she is very detailed in explaining and guiding us through the whole process from design to the end of the renovation. We heard many bad reviews about IDs uncontactable or having hidden costs but Nicc was very open to sharing with us and took care of our concerns patiently. This was our first home and we felt really lucky we have her with us!

Read More
FT
Transparent work with constant updates
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Felicia Teo・Submitted 26 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jackson

We are first time BTO owners and not sure how the renovation process works and also got no renovation ideas. After scouting 4 different interior design & renovation firms, we finally chose with Interior Times after our ID Jackson demonstrated that he understood our needs and showed us his design. We appreciate Jackson for his patience and his guidance through the whole process and always keeping us updated with the process of the work done. The contract was very transparent and work done were excellent.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 71 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.81. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast