Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

AT
Thankful

Reviewed by Alicia Teo・Submitted 18 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Alan Quek

We decided to engage Alan as we were impressed by his designs, ideas and sincerity. Throughout the renovation process, Alan was efficient and responsible to our queries and requests, and even went out of his way to help us solve issues outside of the renovation project. We appreciate his dedication and commitment to overseeing and ensuring everything goes into place. He updated us on the work progress regularly and ensure corrective works for rectification within stipulated timeframe. We would like to thank Alan for his hard work and this wonderful experience, really really much appreciated.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$55,000.00-
5-Room1S$55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MH
Nicc Au

Reviewed by Mattias Han・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Nicc Au

We would love to say a huge thank you to Nicc again for her attention and effort was given to us to ensure we are able to move in in a short period of time. We met with a few IDs but she was the most responsive and was able to give us constructive advice on how we can save cost in areas we didn't know of. Both my wife and I agree that although she wasn't the cheapest, we were glad we went ahead with her instead of others. So thank you once again for the past 3 months!

Read More
ta
Well job done and excellent follow up

Reviewed by tanboonkeng alan・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Elvin Chen

the job done 99% reach what me and wife expectation because the balance 1% if impossible due to some technical part and even thought some times we got some mission impossible for him but he will try his best to help us. even with the reasonable quotation elvin give us which actually work around my budget he still can make great results with our budget. the service and the overall job done already exceed our expectation with the budget given. thanks elvin for everything!

Read More
A
Pleasant!!

Reviewed by Alice・Submitted 12 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jason Wang

It was a very pleasant experience being able to work with ID Jason for our renovation works. With our busy schedule and being first timer for this renovation stuff, Im thankful that Jason tries his best to accommodate with our timing and liaise with relevant parties to ensure that everything goes as planned. Jason is also very patient and understanding when comes to explaining and waiting for our replies. We are satisfied with the carpentry works and also service provided by your awesome ID Jason Wang. Thank you so much!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 76 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.82. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast