Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link@AMK, Singapore 569139

+ 2 more showrooms

Kimberly Neo
So relieved!

Reviewed by Kimberly Neo・Submitted 5 Mar 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Varick

It was such a relief choosing Interior times as the company of my reno! I've sent an enquiry through Qanvast and just after a few day later, i received a call from a designer named Varick. It wasnt a doubt that ive chosen the best designer for me compared to the ones i chose way back then . This young man was extremely professional in his text messages, not only that, his designs were outstanding and definitely a stand out amongst what ive seen in the past (not gonna mention which or who). Not forgetting that he was extremely patient with my requests and opinions even though i was very busy with work, making it difficult for me to elaborate the details that im looking for in my reno to him. Ive even last seen him quite a couple of times! ( I'm sorry Varick XD) Being so patient with me, he didnt let out a single inch of frustration having that i did not reply him for days! It was like he understands my life and was able to adapt to any situation that he was in at that moment of time. Varick, Im writing this review is so that hopefully more clients would be interested in having you as their designer because you definitely deserve the recognition :) My husband and I are still falling in love with our new home every single day XD It has been 2 weeks since we last spoke to you, hope you are doing well! Jiayou!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 22 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
180 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$41,857.14S$84,333.33
3-Room2S$32,000.00-
4-Room2S$40,000.00-
5-Room5S$49,666.67S$94,000.00
Condo1-S$40,000.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JT
Fruitful renovation journey with Elvin
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Tan Jia Hong・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Elvin Chen

Just wanted to share a wonderful and fruitful experience with Elvin during our renovation journey here. He really good in the sense that he always give advises. He also share with us his knowledge on renovation which let us have a clearer picture when we have enquiry on some areas during the renovation. He also always share with us ways to save money during renovation itself. Really appreciation for his time and effort.

Read More
AL
A reassuring and definitely creative ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Alwin Lee・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Wayne Huang

We were really anxious when searching for an ID, having renovated before. As the previous experience wasn't the most pleasant, we wanted to make sure the ID we shortlisted is able to meet our deadlines and propose creative solutions for our resale flat. The requirement we had was a partial reno, mostly carpentry and to have a practical design with ample space and a touch of coziness for a family of 5. After meeting with about 6 IDs, Wayne was the last ID I met. What gave a good impression on us instantly was his willingness to listen and gave us creative ideas. I feel Wayne's strengths lies in giving good and creative ideas, not forgetting to account for feasibility of his ideas and try his best to help us to save cost whenever possible. Overall, we are really grateful for his team of workers. Their dedication can be seen in the good standards and professionalism. In terms of room for improvement, although there was an incident of workers no show, it was quickly resolved the following day, which Wayne was really on the ball with it. If you are looking for a ID firm who is reassuring and ever ready to give you a peace of mind for renovation needs, Wayne and Interior Times is the place to consider.

Read More
LW
Our Renovation Journey

Reviewed by Lucius Woo・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Ivan.K

We are very satisfied with the outcome of our house! We started with an idea and Ivan delivered just as we envisioned! Loved the outstanding workmanship of all works from hacking to carpentry. Of course, no renovation journey is smooth sailing throughout. There were times of miscommunication outcomes along the way. However, you can have trust and faith in them that He will listen to your feedback and get it rectified accordingly. Job well done on this! He always get back to us with better ideas and suggestions on certain ways or works that needs to be done throughout the renovation process. Overall, truly satisfied with our house and highly recommend Ivan.K! Thank you to our ID, Ivan.K, for coordinating and ensuring our house is completed on schedule!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (254)
JT
Fruitful renovation journey with Elvin
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Tan Jia Hong・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Elvin Chen

Just wanted to share a wonderful and fruitful experience with Elvin during our renovation journey here. He really good in the sense that he always give advises. He also share with us his knowledge on renovation which let us have a clearer picture when we have enquiry on some areas during the renovation. He also always share with us ways to save money during renovation itself. Really appreciation for his time and effort.

Read More
AL
A reassuring and definitely creative ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Alwin Lee・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Wayne Huang

We were really anxious when searching for an ID, having renovated before. As the previous experience wasn't the most pleasant, we wanted to make sure the ID we shortlisted is able to meet our deadlines and propose creative solutions for our resale flat. The requirement we had was a partial reno, mostly carpentry and to have a practical design with ample space and a touch of coziness for a family of 5. After meeting with about 6 IDs, Wayne was the last ID I met. What gave a good impression on us instantly was his willingness to listen and gave us creative ideas. I feel Wayne's strengths lies in giving good and creative ideas, not forgetting to account for feasibility of his ideas and try his best to help us to save cost whenever possible. Overall, we are really grateful for his team of workers. Their dedication can be seen in the good standards and professionalism. In terms of room for improvement, although there was an incident of workers no show, it was quickly resolved the following day, which Wayne was really on the ball with it. If you are looking for a ID firm who is reassuring and ever ready to give you a peace of mind for renovation needs, Wayne and Interior Times is the place to consider.

Read More
LW
Our Renovation Journey

Reviewed by Lucius Woo・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Ivan.K

We are very satisfied with the outcome of our house! We started with an idea and Ivan delivered just as we envisioned! Loved the outstanding workmanship of all works from hacking to carpentry. Of course, no renovation journey is smooth sailing throughout. There were times of miscommunication outcomes along the way. However, you can have trust and faith in them that He will listen to your feedback and get it rectified accordingly. Job well done on this! He always get back to us with better ideas and suggestions on certain ways or works that needs to be done throughout the renovation process. Overall, truly satisfied with our house and highly recommend Ivan.K! Thank you to our ID, Ivan.K, for coordinating and ensuring our house is completed on schedule!

Read More
JT
Fruitful renovation journey with Elvin
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Tan Jia Hong・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Elvin Chen

Just wanted to share a wonderful and fruitful experience with Elvin during our renovation journey here. He really good in the sense that he always give advises. He also share with us his knowledge on renovation which let us have a clearer picture when we have enquiry on some areas during the renovation. He also always share with us ways to save money during renovation itself. Really appreciation for his time and effort.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 254 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 3 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Interior Times is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

79 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) are S$54,600 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
79 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.