Interior Times

Interior Times

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-08 Link @AMK, Singapore 569139

FT
Transparent work with constant updates
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Felicia Teo・Submitted 26 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jackson

We are first time BTO owners and not sure how the renovation process works and also got no renovation ideas. After scouting 4 different interior design & renovation firms, we finally chose with Interior Times after our ID Jackson demonstrated that he understood our needs and showed us his design. We appreciate Jackson for his patience and his guidance through the whole process and always keeping us updated with the process of the work done. The contract was very transparent and work done were excellent.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Interior Times
Interior Times - a design consultancy firm with an approachable attitude, has great enthusiasm and meticulous attention to details.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$55,000.00-
5-Room1S$55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
ES
Renovation made fun and breezy!

Reviewed by Emily Soh・Submitted 8 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Nicc Au

We decided to engage Nicc among other IDs we met because she is very detailed in explaining and guiding us through the whole process from design to the end of the renovation. We heard many bad reviews about IDs uncontactable or having hidden costs but Nicc was very open to sharing with us and took care of our concerns patiently. This was our first home and we felt really lucky we have her with us!

Read More
FT
Transparent work with constant updates
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Felicia Teo・Submitted 26 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jackson

We are first time BTO owners and not sure how the renovation process works and also got no renovation ideas. After scouting 4 different interior design & renovation firms, we finally chose with Interior Times after our ID Jackson demonstrated that he understood our needs and showed us his design. We appreciate Jackson for his patience and his guidance through the whole process and always keeping us updated with the process of the work done. The contract was very transparent and work done were excellent.

Read More
Kimberly Neo
So relieved!

Reviewed by Kimberly Neo・Submitted 5 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Varick

It was such a relief choosing Interior times as the company of my reno! I've sent an enquiry through Qanvast and just after a few day later, i received a call from a designer named Varick. It wasnt a doubt that ive chosen the best designer for me compared to the ones i chose way back then . This young man was extremely professional in his text messages, not only that, his designs were outstanding and definitely a stand out amongst what ive seen in the past (not gonna mention which or who). Not forgetting that he was extremely patient with my requests and opinions even though i was very busy with work, making it difficult for me to elaborate the details that im looking for in my reno to him. Ive even last seen him quite a couple of times! ( I'm sorry Varick XD) Being so patient with me, he didnt let out a single inch of frustration having that i did not reply him for days! It was like he understands my life and was able to adapt to any situation that he was in at that moment of time. Varick, Im writing this review is so that hopefully more clients would be interested in having you as their designer because you definitely deserve the recognition :) My husband and I are still falling in love with our new home every single day XD It has been 2 weeks since we last spoke to you, hope you are doing well! Jiayou!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Interior Times' reviews like?

Based on 71 reviews left for Interior Times, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.81. Read homeowners’ reviews of Interior Times.

Where is Interior Times' showroom?

Interior Times has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Interior Times' showroom addresses.

Is Interior Times an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Interior Times is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Interior Times popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Interior Times for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Interior Times.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Interior Times?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Interior Times (in the past year) is S$55,000 for HDB.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast