Lemonfridge Studio

Lemonfridge Studio

1 Commonwealth Lane, #03-02 Singapore 149544

Gernice Lee
Designing my home

Reviewed by Gernice Lee・Submitted 12 May 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Shannon

I came across lemonfridge fb and insta page and I really liked their work and styles as it was similar to what I am looking for in my home designs. I've met several IDs before Lemonfridge and I believe that the designer we choose has to understand and be on the same page as me and my husband. Hence I chose Shannon as she was someone that I could cliqued best with as we share similar ideas and she understands the style of design that I want for my home. She was also quick to make changes that I proposed and ensure that the project was within our budget. With her good patience and understanding of our conceptualise design ideas I was able to enjoy the process of realising the home design for my first flat. I am very happy with the end result and I hope that I will have the opportunity to work with Shannon again.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Lemonfridge Studio
Our team believes that great design is more than good aesthetics. It is the way we use objects. An object can be beautiful by themselves, but you can't truly appreciate a design until you use them. Form & Function should be one. 'Design is not for philosophy, its for life." - Issey Miyake
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 60,000.00S$ 77,500.00
3-Room1-S$ 80,000.00
4-Room1S$ 50,000.00-
Condo1S$ 75,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 75,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Keith Li
Recommended to engage

Reviewed by Keith Li・Submitted 22 Feb 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Angel & Dester

Working with Lemonfridge to design our lovely home was quite a breeze, replies were prompt and issues were resolved quickly. We had the pleasure of working with Dester and Angel. Both of them were diligent in ensuring schedules were met and any delays updated to us the soonest they were able to. They even pushed forth works to be done down to the very last minute before lockdown and resumed back to operations as soon as they were able to. Which really showed the efforts and lengths they would go to. Furthermore, any rectifications and questions after the reno were quickly fixed and addressed as well. Thanks, Dester, Angel, and Lemonfridge for building our lovely home for us!

Read More
J
Review For ID Fangs

Reviewed by Jamal・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Fangs

Despite the trying circumstances due to Circuit Breaker and the immediate months after when there remained restrictions around delivery of materials from overseas suppliers/ scheduling of the contractors + minor issues with the estate security/management who were less flexible, Fangs did an amazing job of coordinating and managing the process and the people. Fangs also paid close attention to our priorities and preferences, and came up with a design that is almost entirely what we envisioned for the house. She provided design inputs while still retaining our personalities in the space. She proved adaptable and relatable, especially when we had certain changes/additions we needed to discuss with her. Under her capable management of the project, the work quality and finishings were uncompromised and we managed to move in on our targeted date. We had expected some stumbles in the reno process, given the circumstances but we were pleasantly surprised by how smoothly it went. All in, it was a pleasure having her as our ID.

Read More
Jobelle
Satisfied with the outcome :)

Reviewed by Jobelle・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Isaac

Great experience working with Isaac! He managed to deliver the look and feel that we wanted for the unit, as he made sure the place doesn’t just bring out the design but more so functionality as well as concealing a lot of things to keep the place looking tidy and clean. It was also pleasant working with him because of his good-natured character. His patience, hardwork and dedication to the project are very visible in the project especially during the handover. As with every reno, hiccups and rectifications are inevitable, but he managed to quickly resolve the issues. Even after we have moved in and fully paid, he responds very fast to any issue we might be facing. Most importantly in the end, we have found a friend in him :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Lemonfridge Studio's reviews like?

Based on 27 reviews left for Lemonfridge Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Lemonfridge Studio.

Where is Lemonfridge Studio's showroom?

Lemonfridge Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Lemonfridge Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Lemonfridge Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Lemonfridge Studio is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Lemonfridge Studio popular among homeowners?

138 homeowners have recently enquired with Lemonfridge Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Lemonfridge Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Lemonfridge Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Lemonfridge Studio (in the past year) are S$68,750 for HDB and S$75,000 for Condo.
138 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast