Lemonfridge Studio

Lemonfridge Studio

1 Commonwealth Lane, #03-02 Singapore 149544

Jobelle
Satisfied with the outcome :)

Reviewed by Jobelle・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Isaac

Great experience working with Isaac! He managed to deliver the look and feel that we wanted for the unit, as he made sure the place doesn’t just bring out the design but more so functionality as well as concealing a lot of things to keep the place looking tidy and clean. It was also pleasant working with him because of his good-natured character. His patience, hardwork and dedication to the project are very visible in the project especially during the handover. As with every reno, hiccups and rectifications are inevitable, but he managed to quickly resolve the issues. Even after we have moved in and fully paid, he responds very fast to any issue we might be facing. Most importantly in the end, we have found a friend in him :)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Lemonfridge Studio
Our team believes that great design is more than good aesthetics. It is the way we use objects. An object can be beautiful by themselves, but you can't truly appreciate a design until you use them. Form & Function should be one. 'Design is not for philosophy, its for life." - Issey Miyake
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2-S$77,500.00
3-Room1-S$80,000.00
Condo1S$75,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$75,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jordana Tan
Excellent work

Reviewed by Jordana Tan・Submitted 24 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Fangs Khor

Fangs was there to help us throughout our renovation journey. We are first time home buyers and really appreciate all the help we got (: She followed us to furniture shopping And was very responsive. In terms of design, she also helped us to achieve the final design that we love. She was patient throughout the entire process even though we did make a few changes here and there. She also came up with some innovative designs to meet our needs. The carpentry quality was also really good. Overall, no regrets engaging Fangs. One of our best decisions!

Read More
Goh Hui Ting Sherry
An ideal choice for homeowners in search of a fuss-free renovation journey!

Reviewed by Goh Hui Ting Sherry・Submitted 21 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Shirleen Goh

I count my lucky stars to have Shirleen Goh, from interior design company LemonFridge Studio, help turn our dream home into reality. In all honesty, we’ve checked out other firms as well, though the experiences were less than fabulous as they were rather pushy with their own ideas that come with hefty price tags. I like how my very vague descriptions were translated by LemonFridge into amazingly detailed mood boards and 3D drawings - something mid-century, that’s bright, white, and spacious! Weighing in with her professional advice, Shirleen also added pops of surprises to the house, such as the walk-in wardrobe concept integrated within the master bedroom, as well as a big ‘K’ outlined at the back of the wardrobe that represents the hubby’s initial. No regrets for getting that full length mirror too! The list goes on... Including the MasterChef white dry kitchen with an island, and that pop of navy blue for the wet kitchen, as well as the inviting living room that begins with a customised settee. There’s the transformative entertainment room too framed by PD glass doors, at our special request since we enjoy playing host. Her dynamic and fresh ideas tailored to meet clients’ needs, as well as jovial personality, removed much of the stress from renovation, making the entire journey a pleasant and enjoyable one. Not all’s rosy, hiccups do occur and these are times when you count on your responsible designer to save the day! Overall I’m thankful that the tiling and carpentry came out really nicely, nothing close to all the horror stories I’ve been reading on renovation group pages. Will recommend to those who are looking for a trustworthy company and designer! Photos courtesy of LemonFridge Studio

Read More
f
Our dream home

Reviewed by farhan・Submitted 7 Mar 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Aitheng

Seeing that this was our first home, we were pretty clueless when it came to the renovation process. However, after meeting a few IDs, we knew for sure that we wanted to work together with ID Aitheng from Lemonfridge right after our first appointment with her. We instantly clicked - She listened to what we had to say, was extremely helpful in answering our queries and made us feel really comfortable with her. For us first timers, it was important that we find an ID whom we can trust and we were lucky to have met her. With the exception of Circuit breaker, the whole renovation process went smoothly. She was always prompt to update us and reply whenever we have any questions or worries. Most importantly, she was extremely patient throughout the whole process - even when we were indecisive and kept changing our minds on certain things, she still gave us her constructive feedback to make sure that we made the best choice possible. In addition, Aitheng really has a great eye for design. We had an idea of the theme/design we wanted, but Aitheng elevated it to a new level. She would send us inspiration photos/sketches of how the house could be further improved (even if it meant more work for her as she would have to change the design multiple times) and really worked hard to create a beautiful home for us. We still can't decide on which area of the house is our favourite, just because we love how each and every space and corner of the house turned out. We are extremely grateful to Aitheng for making our dream home a reality. She is more than an ID, she became our friend. Definitely no regrets and we highly recommend Aitheng if you are looking for an ID!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Lemonfridge Studio's reviews like?

Based on 31 reviews left for Lemonfridge Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Lemonfridge Studio.

Where is Lemonfridge Studio's showroom?

Lemonfridge Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Lemonfridge Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Lemonfridge Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Lemonfridge Studio is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Lemonfridge Studio popular among homeowners?

153 homeowners have recently enquired with Lemonfridge Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Lemonfridge Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Lemonfridge Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Lemonfridge Studio (in the past year) are S$77,500 for HDB and S$75,000 for Condo.
153 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast