Livinci Interior

Livinci Interior

291 Changi Road Singapore 419769

David Lim
Home Remodelled & Updated

Reviewed by David Lim・Submitted 20 Feb 2019・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Jeoncy Ng (Ms)

It all started with what supposed to be a simple update to our dated kitchen project that snowballed into almost a complete remodelling of our entire house. The journey began when we left our contact on the renovation portal on the FB and wah-lah... we are overwhelmed with 10+ ID firms that promised to be able to fulfil our project. After several meetings and preliminary proposals received from various IDs, we narrowed down to Livinci ID. Our IDs, Ms Jeoncy Ng & Hao Kuang from Livinci are both friendly and accommodating to almost all our requests... from a deviation of standard payment term down to out of the box work design on our remodelling project. Jeoncy’s team ranging from hacking to tiling, down to final paint work is simply superb. With special mention to the carpentry, electrical & AC team. Apart from meeting our requests/requirements, Jeoncy and her team has also gone the extra mile to make our requests better. Jeoncy also took the trouble to spend time to travel with us, North bound, to select on the various electrical & light fittings that best fit into our design theme, kudos to Jeoncy. To sum up... Jeoncy is a reliable ID (totally not a single bit of those horror stories that one had read on social media). She is responsible and deliver what she promised. She also make the remodelling project much fun and enjoyable. We would unreservedly recommend, Jeoncy (Livinci ID) to anyone who plan to embark on remodelling their house.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livinci Interior
LIVINCI INTERIOR DESIGN PTE LTD, is a team of creative interior designers that work on creative interior design for your home, office and commercial units. Our team works on understanding your requirements & challenges uniquely to each project, delivering useful solutions & crafting spaces to reflect the unique quality of our client’s individuality desired design. Our work experience covers a wide spectrum of interior design projects of varying profile & scale, including residential HDBs, prestigious condominiums, landed houses, commercial retail & office spaces. We believe that creativity and detailed work attitude will create a result that will satisfy your needs on your unit, giving customers a pleasant process on each project handed to us.
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 40,500.00-
3-Room1S$ 39,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 42,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Rayson Sim
Recommended

Reviewed by Rayson Sim・Submitted 5 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Addy

Engage their ID Addy for our new house renovation. He is meticulous and try working out our requirements according to our budget. He also provide suggestions and updates promptly. He is responsible by following up on any rectification needed with different contractors.Their job have completed within the timeline given without any delays. Despite there minor hiccups here and there, everything are solved smoothly. Good job done. Will recomend him to friends and family when renovation is needed. 👍

Read More
Xinyi Lim
Satisfied with our well designed BTO flat!

Reviewed by Xinyi Lim・Submitted 18 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zack

My husband and I chance upon Livinci when we were sourcing for IDs to renovate our BTO. We were glad to have Zack, Cheryl and his team to help with the designing of our home and we are very happy with the outcome! They managed to build our dream home from scratch and all of it, within our budget! Although the CB period caused a pause to all renovation works, Zack and his team did not forget to provide us updates and rest assured, all works were resumed as soon as they are able to. Thank you Zack and team once again! :)

Read More
AO
Fantastic results

Reviewed by Audrey O・Submitted 3 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zhi Hao and Zack

Firstly, I would like to thank my ID Zhi Hao and Zack especially during this pandemic period, as they do not have enough manpower, they are still able to complete the project on the expected date. I decided to engage Livinci as they provide good quality for the carpentry works, creative in their design and provide professional service. Zhi Hao was able to transform my house into a modern contemporary theme and cosy house that I wanted. Furthermore , they are able to design space saving solution for daughter bedroom by creating a platform bed with Japanese theme. Although during the entire renovation process, my husband had make some changes to the design , Zhi Hao and Zack are able to do the adjustment quickly and did a fantastic job in the end. Thank you Livinci , thank you Zhi Hao and Zack.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livinci Interior's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Livinci Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livinci Interior.

Where is Livinci Interior's showroom?

Livinci Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Livinci Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Livinci Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Livinci Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livinci Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livinci Interior (in the past year) is S$40,500 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast