Livinci Interior

Livinci Interior

291 Changi Road Singapore 419769

Jack Huang
Responsible and Fantastic ID Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jack Huang・Submitted 29 Oct 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Zack

overall the renovation went very smoothly with zack constantly following up and update us on the renovation. even when the whole project ends he still constantly follow up on defect.Zack and Livinci is really amazing and please please engage zack for renovation and rest assured he will take care of ur renovation highly recommend him for renovation service

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livinci Interior
LIVINCI INTERIOR DESIGN PTE LTD, is a team of creative interior designers that work on creative interior design for your home, office and commercial units. Our team works on understanding your requirements & challenges uniquely to each project, delivering useful solutions & crafting spaces to reflect the unique quality of our client’s individuality desired design. Our work experience covers a wide spectrum of interior design projects of varying profile & scale, including residential HDBs, prestigious condominiums, landed houses, commercial retail & office spaces. We believe that creativity and detailed work attitude will create a result that will satisfy your needs on your unit, giving customers a pleasant process on each project handed to us.
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 40,500.00-
3-Room1S$ 39,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 42,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Rayson Sim
Recommended

Reviewed by Rayson Sim・Submitted 5 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Addy

Engage their ID Addy for our new house renovation. He is meticulous and try working out our requirements according to our budget. He also provide suggestions and updates promptly. He is responsible by following up on any rectification needed with different contractors.Their job have completed within the timeline given without any delays. Despite there minor hiccups here and there, everything are solved smoothly. Good job done. Will recomend him to friends and family when renovation is needed. 👍

Read More
Xinyi Lim
Satisfied with our well designed BTO flat!

Reviewed by Xinyi Lim・Submitted 18 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zack

My husband and I chance upon Livinci when we were sourcing for IDs to renovate our BTO. We were glad to have Zack, Cheryl and his team to help with the designing of our home and we are very happy with the outcome! They managed to build our dream home from scratch and all of it, within our budget! Although the CB period caused a pause to all renovation works, Zack and his team did not forget to provide us updates and rest assured, all works were resumed as soon as they are able to. Thank you Zack and team once again! :)

Read More
AO
Fantastic results

Reviewed by Audrey O・Submitted 3 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zhi Hao and Zack

Firstly, I would like to thank my ID Zhi Hao and Zack especially during this pandemic period, as they do not have enough manpower, they are still able to complete the project on the expected date. I decided to engage Livinci as they provide good quality for the carpentry works, creative in their design and provide professional service. Zhi Hao was able to transform my house into a modern contemporary theme and cosy house that I wanted. Furthermore , they are able to design space saving solution for daughter bedroom by creating a platform bed with Japanese theme. Although during the entire renovation process, my husband had make some changes to the design , Zhi Hao and Zack are able to do the adjustment quickly and did a fantastic job in the end. Thank you Livinci , thank you Zhi Hao and Zack.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livinci Interior's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Livinci Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livinci Interior.

Where is Livinci Interior's showroom?

Livinci Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Livinci Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Livinci Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Livinci Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livinci Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livinci Interior (in the past year) is S$40,500 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast