Livspace

Livspace

101 Thomson Rd, #18-01 United Square

+ 5 more showrooms

MJ
Livspace maintains an extremely professional approach towards their services.

Reviewed by Mak Jing・Submitted 11 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Ryan

Livspace maintains an extremely professional approach towards their services while delivering the most aesthetically compelling interior designs for every nook and cranny of your home. We had hired them for refurbishing some parts of our mansion in Singapore. The work was completed within the promised time period and the results had surpassed our expectations. I’d like to thank our ID, Zee, who supervised the entire process. Our kid’s bedroom was marvellously rendered with a playful yet aesthetically appealing look. Guess what? A photoshoot of the bedroom interiors was irresistible after seeing it. We recommend Livspace for getting your dream interiors done your own way, within your expected timeline.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livspace
Whether you’re a first-time homeowner of a flat, or an affluent baron with a condo to match, Livspace is on a mission to let you get good design and create good design. Livspace is the world’s leading home interiors and renovations platform. Founded in 2015, we bring together the best of designers, contractors, and brands. Our end-to-end service comprises personalised design, furniture, decor, project management services, skilled installation and more. This end-to-end service offers customers a seamless design and renovation experience.  At Livspace, we offer tailor-made designs by the industry’s finest talent. Our team of experts will ensure your home is delivered within the defined timeline. Through our 3-step verification process, only the best professionals handle your home renovation. Materials are from renowned market players with standardised quality control. All these are backed by a 1-year warranty* and covered by $4m insurance* by AXA.   Livspace has served 20,000+ happy customers and delivered 15,000+ dream homes across 2 countries!  Our name is eponymous with trust; so leave all your worries at the door and let us do all the heavy lifting.
Read More
View all 88 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB15S$38,000.00S$40,333.33
3-Room4S$34,500.00S$47,500.00
4-Room8S$37,000.00S$26,000.00
5-Room3S$51,000.00S$47,500.00
Condo10S$53,000.00S$62,555.56
1 Bedroom1-S$40,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$47,000.00
3 Bedrooms6S$53,000.00S$62,600.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CA
Renovation nightmare

Reviewed by Chew Ann Wee・Submitted 13 Aug 2022・ Project completed Nov 2022・Designer Sophia

Renovation still not completed as I write. No completion date and plan of actions provided. Our worst ever decision to select Livspace to renovate our house! Started in Jan 2022, handover was mid April 2022 and till now, still not completed. Design fees charged but services not rendered. No attention to details, drawings are incomplete and full of mistakes. Little onsite efforts made to ensure designs are implemented. Those implemented are not according to drawings. Quality of works are very bad, cabinets wrong colour, mild steel structure rusty, door installed wrongly and so much more. Designer (Sophia) quit midway and business manager (Nivedita) does not care when the project is to be completed. Seems to just push all to project manager. However, project manager (Shawn) unable to tell me when all the outstanding tasks can be completed - no end date. Escalated to general manager (Richa) but same thing - doesn't answer repeated calls, text, no follow up. Totally, unprofessional. I don't wish my experience to happen to anyone considering Livspace. As such, you should seriously think thrice or more. I dont think they cared how their lousy works are affecting someone else's home.

Read More
L
Wonderfully Kitchen Renovated by Livspace!!

Reviewed by Lowr・Submitted 11 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ryan

We had come across a few advertisements from Livspace and we wanted to get our Kitchen renovated. We wanted a dedicated space for the chimney, a compartment for everyday cooking items, and we asked for modular cabinets to be easily accessible, wide and spacious inside without much fuss from outside. We also needed some storage area below, and an attic to store the other items, Livepsace has designed it so well, we feel every detail is worked with utmost effort, and I thank ID Ryan for all that efforts, you have a great way to go Livspace. Thanks a tonnn.

Read More
W
Best interior design in Singapore

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Vanessa

My daughter is 11 years old, and, she had her own ideas, ………about how she wanted her room to look. I approached Livspace to design her bedroom. The ID was really patient; she designed it with a corner study table, space…… equally distributed for the storage of books. The room is filled with vibrant colours, and unicorn, wallpaper on one of the walls, which was designed as my daughter explained. The team has been very competent in handling all of the requirements, we have good storage space underneath the cot, we also have wardrobes that are well spaced and can store any quantity of clothes, thank you Livspace for all your efforts.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (127)
CA
Renovation nightmare

Reviewed by Chew Ann Wee・Submitted 13 Aug 2022・ Project completed Nov 2022・Designer Sophia

Renovation still not completed as I write. No completion date and plan of actions provided. Our worst ever decision to select Livspace to renovate our house! Started in Jan 2022, handover was mid April 2022 and till now, still not completed. Design fees charged but services not rendered. No attention to details, drawings are incomplete and full of mistakes. Little onsite efforts made to ensure designs are implemented. Those implemented are not according to drawings. Quality of works are very bad, cabinets wrong colour, mild steel structure rusty, door installed wrongly and so much more. Designer (Sophia) quit midway and business manager (Nivedita) does not care when the project is to be completed. Seems to just push all to project manager. However, project manager (Shawn) unable to tell me when all the outstanding tasks can be completed - no end date. Escalated to general manager (Richa) but same thing - doesn't answer repeated calls, text, no follow up. Totally, unprofessional. I don't wish my experience to happen to anyone considering Livspace. As such, you should seriously think thrice or more. I dont think they cared how their lousy works are affecting someone else's home.

Read More
L
Wonderfully Kitchen Renovated by Livspace!!

Reviewed by Lowr・Submitted 11 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Ryan

We had come across a few advertisements from Livspace and we wanted to get our Kitchen renovated. We wanted a dedicated space for the chimney, a compartment for everyday cooking items, and we asked for modular cabinets to be easily accessible, wide and spacious inside without much fuss from outside. We also needed some storage area below, and an attic to store the other items, Livepsace has designed it so well, we feel every detail is worked with utmost effort, and I thank ID Ryan for all that efforts, you have a great way to go Livspace. Thanks a tonnn.

Read More
W
Best interior design in Singapore

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Vanessa

My daughter is 11 years old, and, she had her own ideas, ………about how she wanted her room to look. I approached Livspace to design her bedroom. The ID was really patient; she designed it with a corner study table, space…… equally distributed for the storage of books. The room is filled with vibrant colours, and unicorn, wallpaper on one of the walls, which was designed as my daughter explained. The team has been very competent in handling all of the requirements, we have good storage space underneath the cot, we also have wardrobes that are well spaced and can store any quantity of clothes, thank you Livspace for all your efforts.

Read More
CA
Renovation nightmare

Reviewed by Chew Ann Wee・Submitted 13 Aug 2022・ Project completed Nov 2022・Designer Sophia

Renovation still not completed as I write. No completion date and plan of actions provided. Our worst ever decision to select Livspace to renovate our house! Started in Jan 2022, handover was mid April 2022 and till now, still not completed. Design fees charged but services not rendered. No attention to details, drawings are incomplete and full of mistakes. Little onsite efforts made to ensure designs are implemented. Those implemented are not according to drawings. Quality of works are very bad, cabinets wrong colour, mild steel structure rusty, door installed wrongly and so much more. Designer (Sophia) quit midway and business manager (Nivedita) does not care when the project is to be completed. Seems to just push all to project manager. However, project manager (Shawn) unable to tell me when all the outstanding tasks can be completed - no end date. Escalated to general manager (Richa) but same thing - doesn't answer repeated calls, text, no follow up. Totally, unprofessional. I don't wish my experience to happen to anyone considering Livspace. As such, you should seriously think thrice or more. I dont think they cared how their lousy works are affecting someone else's home.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livspace's reviews like?

Based on 127 reviews left for Livspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.52. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livspace.

Where is Livspace's showroom?

Livspace has 6 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Livspace's showroom addresses.

Is Livspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Livspace is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Livspace popular among homeowners?

101 homeowners have recently enquired with Livspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Livspace.

Is Livspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Livspace was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021 and 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livspace (in the past year) are S$38,933 for HDB and S$61,600 for Condo.
101 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.