Livspace

Livspace

120 Robinson Road Level 16, Singapore 068913

Terrence Tan
Great Experience For a Home Redesign/Overhaul
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Terrence Tan・Submitted 27 Aug 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Angelina Yo

It was a good experience to see how the project came to life. A list of requirements for the design of the house was given to Angelina and she manage to meet them all. I also appreciate her views in suggesting alternative ways to better fulfill the set requirements while maintaining the overall look of the house. Her team is also hardworking where they tried their best to compress the timeline due to the delay from the CB period. Her team also utilised modern technology such as Virtual Reality (VR) give me the initial feel of how the house will turn out to be during the planning phase, this approach allowed me to get a better sensing of the space and what i want in the house, leading to the improvements to the design was made.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livspace
Whether you’re a first-time homeowner of a flat, or an affluent baron with a condo to match, Livspace is on a mission to let you get good design and create good design. Livspace is the world’s leading home interiors and renovations platform. Founded in 2015, we bring together the best of designers, contractors, and brands. Our end-to-end service comprises personalised design, furniture, decor, project management services, skilled installation and more. This end-to-end service offers customers a seamless design and renovation experience.  At Livspace, we offer tailor-made designs by the industry’s finest talent. Our team of experts will ensure your home is delivered within the defined timeline. Through our 3-step verification process, only the best professionals handle your home renovation. Materials are from renowned market players with standardised quality control. All these are backed by a 1-year warranty* and covered by $4m insurance* by AXA.   Livspace has served 20,000+ happy customers and delivered 15,000+ dream homes across 2 countries!  Our name is eponymous with trust; so leave all your worries at the door and let us do all the heavy lifting.
Read More
View all 43 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB20S$ 44,800.00S$ 59,714.29
3-Room4S$ 37,000.00S$ 51,666.67
4-Room10S$ 45,000.00S$ 60,571.43
5-Room4S$ 52,000.00S$ 73,500.00
Condo17S$ 29,500.00S$ 54,933.33
1 Bedroom1-S$ 20,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$ 40,000.00
3 Bedrooms7S$ 50,000.00S$ 39,833.33
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
ZG
There won’t be regret for such a right choice.

Reviewed by Zihe Guo・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Wanting

Our home project with Livspace really went beyond our expectation. Our interior designer - Wanting managed to deliver an extraordinary end-to-end service. From the home style design to scrutinization on production details; from timeline management to cost transparency; from sharing best practices to useful advice on furniture / appliances; Wanting really demonstrated great domain expertise and professional work ethics throughout the whole process. What’s more precious is Wanting’s capability to handle emergencies and unexpected situations. She will share full details with clients transparently, and work with her Project Manager to propose the best resolutions to us immediately. The kind of exceptional problem solving skills always help us navigate through last minute surprises along the way. Thanks Wanting again, and I will definitely recommend Livspace as well as Wanting to my friends who look for the same kind of experience as us. There won’t be regret for such a right choice.

Read More
YY
Thanks Wanting!

Reviewed by Yvonne Yeo・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Wanting

Pre-Renovation stage: I really appreciate how timely Wanting's response to me was, and how aptly she managed to understand my needs and requirements. Discussion with her was seamless, and effortless. It's hard to find a designer who not only understands your needs, but makes your ideas even better. Wanting stood out especially during my shortlisting stage based on the following points: 1. She was not pushy, and came across as sincere and genuine. 2. Wanting was also committed to revising proposals, and met my requirements exactly, without cookie cutter solutions. 3. Wanting was also very patient with my replies. She was the first out of 13 agencies to submit her pitch, and yet patiently waited without being pushy, for my replies. Renovation stage: Wanting was very detailed in her plans and proposals, with a lot of patience for my changes and deliberations. I really appreciated her timely updates, her constant revisions and adapting to my new choices of laminates and etc. Project team, Kent, was also very patient with my requests. As I have procured most of my furnishings from overseas, Kent was also very helpful and understanding in allowing my items to be stored in the house during renovation even when it might cause obstruction to the renovation process. Post-Renovation: Really appreciate how closely the team is still following up on my post renovation items, helping me with the touch ups and fixing to the kinks. I'm glad I've found Livspace, and most importantly, Wanting as my ID.

Read More
AM
Thank you all at Livspace.

Reviewed by Ahmad Mohamed Hanafiah・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Melissa

Hi I'm Ahmad this my 2nd time of having my house renovated. This time round I and my wife were very happy and please with Livspace finishing plus they came with a very hardworking and responsible interior designer. Miss Melissa show me how responsible person with her work by updated me and follow up daily work she even came to the site to inspect with the contractor works. I'm glad to have Melissa as my interior designer. I'm hope that Livespace should reward her with her well done job. Thank you all at Livspace.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livspace's reviews like?

Based on 38 reviews left for Livspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.53. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livspace.

Where is Livspace's showroom?

Livspace has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Livspace's showroom addresses.

Is Livspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Livspace is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Livspace popular among homeowners?

28 homeowners have recently enquired with Livspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Livspace.

Is Livspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Livspace was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livspace (in the past year) are S$55,789 for HDB and S$51,941 for Condo.
28 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast