Livspace

Livspace

120 Robinson Road Level 16, Singapore 068913

SZ
Huge thank you to the team for the efforts and hardwork!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Siti Zabedah・Submitted 10 Dec 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Vincent , Wen Hao & the team from Livspace

Vincent , Wen Hao & the team from Livspace deserves recognition for making the entire project possible. They were extremely friendly and efficient in getting back to us on the progress of the entire renovation. The completion of the project is within the time frame given. Workmanship was displayed well beyond our expectations. Huge thank you to the team for the efforts and hardwork. The team has played a part in the pieces of making my dream home come true.Can't thank Livspace enough for making this happen. Cheers!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livspace
Whether you’re a first-time homeowner of a flat, or an affluent baron with a condo to match, Livspace is on a mission to let you get good design and create good design. Livspace is the world’s leading home interiors and renovations platform. Founded in 2015, we bring together the best of designers, contractors, and brands. Our end-to-end service comprises personalised design, furniture, decor, project management services, skilled installation and more. This end-to-end service offers customers a seamless design and renovation experience.  At Livspace, we offer tailor-made designs by the industry’s finest talent. Our team of experts will ensure your home is delivered within the defined timeline. Through our 3-step verification process, only the best professionals handle your home renovation. Materials are from renowned market players with standardised quality control. All these are backed by a 1-year warranty* and covered by $4m insurance* by AXA.   Livspace has served 20,000+ happy customers and delivered 15,000+ dream homes across 2 countries!  Our name is eponymous with trust; so leave all your worries at the door and let us do all the heavy lifting.
Read More
View all 49 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB23S$44,800.00S$60,882.35
3-Room4S$37,000.00S$51,666.67
4-Room10S$45,000.00S$60,571.43
5-Room4S$52,000.00S$73,500.00
Condo20S$23,333.33S$54,588.24
1 Bedroom1-S$20,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$40,000.00
3 Bedrooms7S$50,000.00S$39,833.33
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
James Goh
Experience with Designer and Renovation Team

Reviewed by James Goh・Submitted 4 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Weigen

My experience withe Weigen is that he is able to grasp my concept for the house design. Ability to run through with me on his rationale of the design. For the renovatio team, ken did a good job in helping to complete 90% of the work for us to move in according to the committed date that I told the team. Overall, I am pretty satisfied with the house and the service and support given. The only unsatisfactory part is the workmanship of the reno work quality was average.

Read More
Roslyn Ng
Renovation for DBSS - whole house

Reviewed by Roslyn Ng・Submitted 1 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Kent Huang Project manager

It was challenging during during Covid pandemic. Inevitably timeline and labour were major issues. I was fortunate to have Kent Huang as the project Manager. He relentlessly managed all obstacles, and in so doing, completed the renovation without compromising on the aesthetic appeal. He was quick to attend to changes and glitches. His high level of energy, thorough follow-up and excellent organisational skills yield an outcome better than I expected.

Read More
Roslyn Ng
Renovation for DBSS - whole house

Reviewed by Roslyn Ng・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Pan WeiGen

WeiGen was resourceful and innovative. He has a subtle way of putting his big ideas into fruition. Swift response time. Was a good listener, clear in communication . Extremely committed to the project. Very structured in the process. With the constrains during Covid, timeline was compromised. amd changes were inevitable., WeGen was able to pull things together. I was happy with the outcome. Fortunate to have him on my project.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livspace's reviews like?

Based on 42 reviews left for Livspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.48. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livspace.

Where is Livspace's showroom?

Livspace has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Livspace's showroom addresses.

Is Livspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Livspace is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Livspace popular among homeowners?

47 homeowners have recently enquired with Livspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Livspace.

Is Livspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Livspace was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livspace (in the past year) are S$57,227 for HDB and S$49,900 for Condo.
47 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast