Livspace

Livspace

120 Robinson Road Level 16, Singapore 068913

+ 5 more showrooms

AM
Thank you all at Livspace.

Reviewed by Ahmad Mohamed Hanafiah・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Melissa

Hi I'm Ahmad this my 2nd time of having my house renovated. This time round I and my wife were very happy and please with Livspace finishing plus they came with a very hardworking and responsible interior designer. Miss Melissa show me how responsible person with her work by updated me and follow up daily work she even came to the site to inspect with the contractor works. I'm glad to have Melissa as my interior designer. I'm hope that Livespace should reward her with her well done job. Thank you all at Livspace.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Livspace
Whether you’re a first-time homeowner of a flat, or an affluent baron with a condo to match, Livspace is on a mission to let you get good design and create good design. Livspace is the world’s leading home interiors and renovations platform. Founded in 2015, we bring together the best of designers, contractors, and brands. Our end-to-end service comprises personalised design, furniture, decor, project management services, skilled installation and more. This end-to-end service offers customers a seamless design and renovation experience.  At Livspace, we offer tailor-made designs by the industry’s finest talent. Our team of experts will ensure your home is delivered within the defined timeline. Through our 3-step verification process, only the best professionals handle your home renovation. Materials are from renowned market players with standardised quality control. All these are backed by a 1-year warranty* and covered by $4m insurance* by AXA.   Livspace has served 20,000+ happy customers and delivered 15,000+ dream homes across 2 countries!  Our name is eponymous with trust; so leave all your worries at the door and let us do all the heavy lifting.
Read More
View all 79 projects ›

Rating

4.4
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.4 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB14S$41,800.00S$48,444.44
3-Room3S$36,000.00S$51,000.00
4-Room6S$40,666.67S$62,666.67
5-Room5S$51,000.00S$36,500.00
Condo10S$53,000.00S$60,000.00
1 Bedroom1-S$40,000.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$49,000.00
3 Bedrooms6S$53,000.00S$65,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
A
I wanted to get my bedroom renovated and I decided to get in touch with Livspace

Reviewed by Adrian・Submitted 24 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Danson

I wanted to get my bedroom renovated and I decided to get in touch with Livspace, after coming across them in the Ikea showroom. We were impressed by the quality of their workmanship and their modern designs at my friend’s house. The initial discussion was very smooth and the designer suggested a few excellent bedroom interior design ideas that would suit my home the best. As for the renovation work itself, the project was handled in a very professional manner and the project manager was very flexible when it came to our suggestions. Overall the project was completed within the given timeframe and the budget that we had discussed beforehand. I am very pleased with the results and would like to recommend Livspace for anyone who’s looking for elegant, modern designs in their home.

Read More
W
I really liked the design ideas that livspace featured on their website

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Wanting

I was browsing through the websites of various interior designers when I came across Livspace. I really liked the design ideas that they featured on their website and wanted something similar in my new home. After speaking to their designers, we settled on a design which i really liked. I was in constant contact with the project manager who was very flexible in accommodating all of my ideas. I am very happy with the service that was provided throughout the installation process. It was completed on time and i am very satisfied with the interiors of my new home. The entire cost of the process was also done in the budget that we discussed beforehand, so i m happy about that as well. I have to say that Livspace is one of the top interior design company singapore and have suggested them to quite a few of my friends. Would definitely approach them again for any future interior design work.

Read More
A
Fabulous Designer

Reviewed by AndrewYee・Submitted 12 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Zee Mohd

Designer Zee treat our renovation like she is doing for her home - lots of ownership in the project. She is meticulous, punctual, detailed, resourceful, responsible and always on top of things. She manages the contractor very well and make sure our interests are not compromised. Zee is patient in helping us to select materials and designs. Even when we thought all had been selected, she presented another design that she thought would fit our lifestyle better. We ended up liking this newer design better and she them had to re-propose another matching colour and materials. Double work for her but happier clients. We stayed in during the 3 months renovation and if not for her, the progress will not be smooth. There is something being done everyday and we are happy clients now enjoying our newly renovated bathroom and kitchen 😊

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (100)
A
I wanted to get my bedroom renovated and I decided to get in touch with Livspace

Reviewed by Adrian・Submitted 24 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Danson

I wanted to get my bedroom renovated and I decided to get in touch with Livspace, after coming across them in the Ikea showroom. We were impressed by the quality of their workmanship and their modern designs at my friend’s house. The initial discussion was very smooth and the designer suggested a few excellent bedroom interior design ideas that would suit my home the best. As for the renovation work itself, the project was handled in a very professional manner and the project manager was very flexible when it came to our suggestions. Overall the project was completed within the given timeframe and the budget that we had discussed beforehand. I am very pleased with the results and would like to recommend Livspace for anyone who’s looking for elegant, modern designs in their home.

Read More
W
I really liked the design ideas that livspace featured on their website

Reviewed by Wanzhao・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Wanting

I was browsing through the websites of various interior designers when I came across Livspace. I really liked the design ideas that they featured on their website and wanted something similar in my new home. After speaking to their designers, we settled on a design which i really liked. I was in constant contact with the project manager who was very flexible in accommodating all of my ideas. I am very happy with the service that was provided throughout the installation process. It was completed on time and i am very satisfied with the interiors of my new home. The entire cost of the process was also done in the budget that we discussed beforehand, so i m happy about that as well. I have to say that Livspace is one of the top interior design company singapore and have suggested them to quite a few of my friends. Would definitely approach them again for any future interior design work.

Read More
A
Fabulous Designer

Reviewed by AndrewYee・Submitted 12 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Zee Mohd

Designer Zee treat our renovation like she is doing for her home - lots of ownership in the project. She is meticulous, punctual, detailed, resourceful, responsible and always on top of things. She manages the contractor very well and make sure our interests are not compromised. Zee is patient in helping us to select materials and designs. Even when we thought all had been selected, she presented another design that she thought would fit our lifestyle better. We ended up liking this newer design better and she them had to re-propose another matching colour and materials. Double work for her but happier clients. We stayed in during the 3 months renovation and if not for her, the progress will not be smooth. There is something being done everyday and we are happy clients now enjoying our newly renovated bathroom and kitchen 😊

Read More
A
I wanted to get my bedroom renovated and I decided to get in touch with Livspace

Reviewed by Adrian・Submitted 24 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Danson

I wanted to get my bedroom renovated and I decided to get in touch with Livspace, after coming across them in the Ikea showroom. We were impressed by the quality of their workmanship and their modern designs at my friend’s house. The initial discussion was very smooth and the designer suggested a few excellent bedroom interior design ideas that would suit my home the best. As for the renovation work itself, the project was handled in a very professional manner and the project manager was very flexible when it came to our suggestions. Overall the project was completed within the given timeframe and the budget that we had discussed beforehand. I am very pleased with the results and would like to recommend Livspace for anyone who’s looking for elegant, modern designs in their home.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Livspace's reviews like?

Based on 100 reviews left for Livspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.45. Read homeowners’ reviews of Livspace.

Where is Livspace's showroom?

Livspace has 6 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Livspace's showroom addresses.

Is Livspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Livspace is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Livspace popular among homeowners?

77 homeowners have recently enquired with Livspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Livspace.

Is Livspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Livspace was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021 and 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Livspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Livspace (in the past year) are S$46,071 for HDB and S$58,600 for Condo.
77 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.