Prozfile Design

Prozfile Design

1 Starlight Road, Singapore 217754

R
A Painless Renovation

Reviewed by Rasveen・Submitted 14 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jervin

The entire renovation process can be super daunting with many important decisions to be made. Right at the start, one has to decide if they want to go with an ID or a contractor. We decided to go with an ID as although we knew broadly how we wanted our flat to look like, we really wanted guidance throughout the process. The next big decision to make is who do I go with? Thus began the search and hours of endless scrolling on Instagram and Qanvast but there were just so many. How do we choose? Qanvast made it easy, recommending 5 to us. And among one of those 5 was Prozfile. From the first time we met with Jervin, my sister and I were super impressed with her ideas. She gave us what we were looking for while giving a little more. Many of the other IDs we met drew on the floor plan and ran through their drawn plan with us but Jervin went the extra step of creating a powerpoint presentation with photos to give us an even better idea of what she meant and of her ideas. This was super helpful as we were pretty hopeless at visualising. As we struggled with managing our dream home with our budget, Jervin came to the rescue - helping us figure out ways to cut cost while achieving the home we wanted. She helped and advised us every step of the way from choosing tiles to choosing paint colours. She was always patient when answering our questions and even accommodated to last minute requests. She worked with us to transform our blank canvas to a pretty aesthetic and beautiful home! And the best part is that the entire process was extremely painless. I remember my parents going through painful renovation works in the past and this time it was nothing like that at all. Everything was done super efficiently, safely (which is important since Covid 19 is still upon us) and well. The workmanship was great and our home looks just like the drawings done up for us. Even now that our home has been completed, she still helps us with any minor issues we may face or questions we may have. Thank you Jervin for doing such an amazing job! :)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Prozfile Design
At Prozfile, a passion for revamping living spaces abounds in their team of designers. Their principle in interior and architecture is that the design of a home should revolve around the homeowners' specific needs and lifestyles; resulting in a comfortable and fluid environment for all occupants. Besides transforming spaces into lush abodes, the team at Prozfile also conceptualises a well-suited home in line with clients's requests. Showcasing their dexterity and commitment in every project they embark on, Prozfile aims to become one of the top ten interior design firms in Singapore.
Read More
View all 60 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1--
Condo4S$40,000.00S$112,000.00
3 Bedrooms3S$40,000.00S$54,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
V
Very pleased and would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Velda・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Roy & Jervin

We found Prozfile on Qanvast and are so glad we did! They managed to deliver our major renovation within quite a short time frame and achieved the look that we were going for. Their design ideas helped us make very good use of available space and created plenty of storage for us. We are so glad they made our house into a home. Thank you Roy and Jervin for your amazing service, ideas and for going the extra mile to help us save cost here and there. We really appreciate it and would recommend Prozfile highly to anyone looking to renovate!

Read More
Marc Lee
Wonderful experience working with Jervin and Prozfile
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Marc Lee・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jervin

Being first time home-owners, we met quite a few IDs and in the end, we felt the most comfortable with Jervin. Throughout the design process, she was always very patient in listening to our ideas and questions and gave us practical advice on design options, colours, and the overall feel of the home. She even brought us out shopping for lights and furniture and gave us various options to fit our budget. We never felt pressured or stressed in making any choices. She was pro-active in updating us on the progress and clearly explained the processes (from the work schedule, to liaising with the MA, to the breakdown of each renovation item) every step of the way. We were very satisfied with the finished works, and Jervin was very quick to assist with all our requests, big or small. Even after the renovation was completed, she was still super responsive if we had any queries. Huge thanks to Jervin for making our first home renovation a seamless and pleasant experience! Would definitely recommend Prozfile and Jervin 10/10

Read More
Jaclyn Wong
Review for Elsie from Prozfile Design

Reviewed by Jaclyn Wong・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Elsie

My husband and I are return customers of Prozfile Design because of Elsie. She is attentive and both creative and practical as a designer. Covid made renovation incredibly challenging this year but she provided the reassurance we needed throughout the entire period to completion. The house carpentry and finishings are also of great quality. Definitely would recommend to any friend looking to renovate their house!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Featured In

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Prozfile Design's reviews like?

Based on 50 reviews left for Prozfile Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.63. Read homeowners’ reviews of Prozfile Design.

Where is Prozfile Design's showroom?

Prozfile Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Prozfile Design's showroom addresses.

Is Prozfile Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Prozfile Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Prozfile Design popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Prozfile Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Prozfile Design.

Is Prozfile Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Prozfile Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2016 and 2019.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Prozfile Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Prozfile Design (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$76,000 for Condo.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast