Renolux Interior

Renolux Interior

227 Pasir Ris Street 21, #09-90, Singapore 510227

Haikal Syah
Great price, dedicated ID, overall great service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Haikal Syah・Submitted 28 Apr 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Jermyn

Got to know of Renolux through recommendation from a friend. We clicked with Jermyn from the beginning as he understood what we wanted and gave good suggestions to improve on our ideas. He takes our ideas and improves on them without trying to impose his style on us and we found that to be very important as he was trying to help us achieve our vision of the house. He was very patient with our indecisiveness and puts in a lot of effort to satisfy us. Over the course of the renovation we felt like we were dealing with a friend rather than an ID. We could see that he genuinely wanted us to achieve our dream design as much as possible within our budget. The process was smooth with less on-site monitoring required. He was also quick to answer/rectify any feedbacks/issues. Overall we are more than happy to recommend his services to anyone. Truly excellent service 👍🏻

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Renolux Interior
We pride ourselves as being designers instead of sales person. Our designer went through formal education in the area of design and are required to have skills to come up with 3d drawings . At such we are one of the few Interior design company out there that provides free 3d drawing even before any deposit is being collected. We are committed to being a responsible interior design company that provides excellent , before , during and afer care services, ensuring that the home owner can have peace of mind when they engaged us.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›
Enjoy a free VR home tour when you set up an appointment with Renolux Interior. Only valid for the first 10 customers. Submit your enquiry via the "ENQUIRE" button on this page to qualify.
Enjoy a free VR home tour when you set up an appointment with Renolux Interior. Only valid for the first 10 customers. Submit your enquiry via the "ENQUIRE" button on this page to qualify.
Read More

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Justin Leong
Customer Oriented and Delivered Well Within Our Budget! Highly Recommend.

Reviewed by Justin Leong・Submitted 9 Jun 2019・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Jermyn Ng

Highly recommend Renolux Interior. Jermyn Ng did an awesome job with our place working well with our budget. There's ain't no job too small for them. Our place was an EC and all we needed was some carpentry, lighting and some other minor works and still Jermyn was fully dedicated. He was hardworking and very customer oriented, providing insights and designs that intertwine with our ideas, enhancing them and yet helped us create a home that feel and looks different and something unique that we call ours.

Read More
Shawn Lee
Excellent Customer Service from Renolux Interior

Reviewed by Shawn Lee・Submitted 1 May 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Jermyn

RenoluxInterior provides excellent customer service and ensures that all our expectations are met. The designer is responsible, reliable and makes sure that all issues were solved even after the keys were handed over. During the renovation process, the designer would constantly update us on the status with pictures and videos even without our request. I remember a couple of occasions where the designer would be at the flat late at night to check on the job progress. I would highly recommend RenoluxInterior due to their excellent service and workmanship. Thanks for being so patient and helpful throughout the entire renovation process. All credit goes to you.

Read More
Haikal Syah
Great price, dedicated ID, overall great service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Haikal Syah・Submitted 28 Apr 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Jermyn

Got to know of Renolux through recommendation from a friend. We clicked with Jermyn from the beginning as he understood what we wanted and gave good suggestions to improve on our ideas. He takes our ideas and improves on them without trying to impose his style on us and we found that to be very important as he was trying to help us achieve our vision of the house. He was very patient with our indecisiveness and puts in a lot of effort to satisfy us. Over the course of the renovation we felt like we were dealing with a friend rather than an ID. We could see that he genuinely wanted us to achieve our dream design as much as possible within our budget. The process was smooth with less on-site monitoring required. He was also quick to answer/rectify any feedbacks/issues. Overall we are more than happy to recommend his services to anyone. Truly excellent service 👍🏻

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Renolux Interior's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for Renolux Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Renolux Interior.

Where is Renolux Interior's showroom?

Renolux Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Renolux Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Renolux Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Renolux Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
Renolux Interior is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms